JA809X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
33,522km (20,846mi)
Per Flight: 906km (1,458mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
176 (5 per day)
Distance
152,416km (94,803mi)
Per Flight: 866km (1,394mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 27 4,788 3 684
  Naha (OKA) 10 1,904 1 272
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 10 1,785 1 255
  Miyazaki (KMI) 8 1,456 1 208
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 5 931 0 133
  Nagoya (NGO) 5 931 0 133
  Oita (OIT) 4 847 0 121
  Nagasaki (NGS) 4 728 0 104
  Ishigaki (ISG) 2 483 0 69
  Kobe (UKB) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Live
Flight: NH3769 SNJ69
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
14:55 JST
05:55 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
17:10 JST
08:10 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 15:17
22 min delayed
2h 15m
 44 min in Nagoya
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J66 SNJ66
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
12:05 JST
03:05 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
14:20 JST
05:20 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 12:26
21 min delayed
Arrived: 14:33
13 min delayed
2h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (Nagoya to Naha)
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3766 SNJ66
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
12:05 JST
03:05 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
14:20 JST
05:20 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 12:36
31 min delayed
Arrived: 14:31
11 min delayed
1h 55m
 1 h in Naha
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3783 SNJ83
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
09:55 JST
00:55 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:30 JST
02:30 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 10:11
16 min delayed
Arrived: 11:29
on time
1h 18m
 50 min in Kagoshima
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3771 SNJ71
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
07:40 JST
22. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
09:25 JST
00:25 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 07:40
on time
Arrived: 09:20
4 min early
1h 40m
 13 h 5 min in Tokyo
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3718 SNJ18
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
16:20 JST
22. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:05 JST
22. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 16:31
11 min delayed
Arrived: 17:55
9 min early
1h 24m
 Flight potentially missing (Tokyo to Kumamoto)
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J18 SNJ18
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
16:20 JST
22. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:05 JST
22. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 16:27
7 min delayed
Arrived: 17:59
6 min early
1h 32m
 37 min in Kumamoto
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3715 SNJ15
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:05 JST
22. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
15:50 JST
22. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 14:14
9 min delayed
1h 45m
 17 h 3 min in Tokyo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3722 SNJ22
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
18:45 JST
21. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
20:25 JST
21. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 18:57
12 min delayed
Arrived: 20:20
4 min early
1h 22m
 40 min in Kumamoto
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3717 SNJ17
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:25 JST
21. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
18:10 JST
21. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 16:43
18 min delayed
Arrived: 18:16
6 min delayed
1h 33m
 48 min in Tokyo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3758 SNJ58
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
14:10 JST
21. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
15:50 JST
21. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: JA809X
B737-800
Departed: 14:29
19 min delayed
Arrived: 15:54
4 min delayed
1h 25m