JA808X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81D(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
31,360km (19,495mi)
Per Flight: 896km (1,442mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (14%)
Average Delay: 71 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
148,008km (92,030mi)
Per Flight: 881km (1,418mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 24 4,263 3 609
  Naha (OKA) 11 1,988 1 284
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 10 1,785 1 255
  Miyazaki (KMI) 7 1,218 1 174
  Nagoya (NGO) 6 1,176 0 168
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 5 973 0 139
  Nagasaki (NGS) 4 728 0 104
  Oita (OIT) 3 525 0 75
  Ishigaki (ISG) 2 483 0 69
  Kobe (UKB) 2 483 0 69
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3730 SNJ30
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
19:20 JST
18. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
21:20 JST
18. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 19:40
+20 min
Arrived: 21:15
-4 min
1h 35m
 58 min in Naha
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3729 SNJ29
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
16:40 JST
18. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
18:45 JST
18. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 16:58
+18 min
Arrived: 18:41
-3 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Kobe
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3726 SNJ26
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
14:05 JST
18. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
16:10 JST
18. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 14:16
+11 min
Arrived: 15:50
-19 min
1h 34m
 48 min in Naha
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3765 SNJ65
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
11:15 JST
18. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
13:30 JST
18. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 11:28
+13 min
Arrived: 13:27
-2 min
1h 58m
 55 min in Nagoya
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3720 SNJ20
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
09:20 JST
18. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
10:35 JST
18. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 09:27
+7 min
Arrived: 10:32
-2 min
1h 5m
 47 min in Kagoshima
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3719 SNJ19
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
07:30 JST
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
08:45 JST
17. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 07:36
+6 min
Arrived: 08:40
-4 min
1h 3m
 9 h 3 min in Nagoya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3728 SNJ28
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
20:35 JST
17. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:50 JST
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 20:41
+6 min
Arrived: 21:48
-1 min
1h 7m
 57 min in Kagoshima
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3779 SNJ79
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:05 JST
17. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
19:50 JST
17. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 18:18
+13 min
Arrived: 19:43
-6 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3778 SNJ78
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
15:35 JST
17. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:20 JST
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 15:38
+3 min
Arrived: 17:08
-11 min
1h 30m
 50 min in Kagoshima
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3775 SNJ75
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:15 JST
17. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
15:00 JST
17. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 13:27
+12 min
Arrived: 14:48
-11 min
1h 20m
 1 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3774 SNJ74
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
10:50 JST
17. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
12:35 JST
17. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: JA808X Departed: 10:52
+2 min
Arrived: 12:18
-16 min
1h 25m