JA807X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81D(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
30,294km (18,831mi)
Per Flight: 918km (1,477mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (9%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
175 (5 per day)
Distance
154,875km (96,348mi)
Per Flight: 885km (1,425mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 20 3,528 2 504
  Naha (OKA) 16 2,877 2 411
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 11 2,065 1 295
  Nagoya (NGO) 8 1,456 1 208
  Miyazaki (KMI) 6 1,092 0 156
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 5 889 0 127
  Kobe (UKB) 4 847 0 121
  Ishigaki (ISG) 4 728 0 104
  Nagasaki (NGS) 2 406 0 58
  Oita (OIT) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3722 SNJ22
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
18:45 JST
18. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
20:25 JST
18. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 18:55
+10 min
Arrived: 20:15
-9 min
1h 19m
 43 min in Kumamoto
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3717 SNJ17
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:25 JST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
18:10 JST
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 16:33
+8 min
Arrived: 18:12
+2 min
1h 39m
 44 min in Tokyo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3758 SNJ58
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
14:10 JST
18. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
15:50 JST
18. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 14:29
+19 min
Arrived: 15:49
on time
1h 19m
 41 min in Miyazaki
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3757 SNJ57
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
12:00 JST
18. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
13:40 JST
18. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 12:07
+7 min
Arrived: 13:48
+8 min
1h 40m
 52 min in Tokyo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3734 SNJ34
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
09:30 JST
18. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
11:15 JST
18. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 09:34
+4 min
Arrived: 11:15
on time
1h 41m
 44 min in Nagasaki
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3731 SNJ31
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
06:55 JST
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
08:50 JST
17. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 07:14
+19 min
Arrived: 08:50
on time
1h 35m
 8 h 2 min in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3742 SNJ42
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
21:00 JST
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:45 JST
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 21:24
+24 min
Arrived: 22:47
+2 min
1h 23m
 54 min in Nagasaki
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3739 SNJ39
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:40 JST
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
20:30 JST
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 18:59
+19 min
Arrived: 20:29
on time
1h 29m
 1 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3718 SNJ18
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
16:20 JST
17. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:05 JST
17. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 16:33
+13 min
Arrived: 17:52
-12 min
1h 19m
 53 min in Kumamoto
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3715 SNJ15
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:05 JST
17. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
15:50 JST
17. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 14:17
+12 min
Arrived: 15:39
-10 min
1h 22m
 18 h 1 min in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3762 SNJ62
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
18:20 JST
16. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
19:55 JST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 18:36
+16 min
Arrived: 19:57
+2 min
1h 21m