JA806X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
32,301km (20,091mi)
Per Flight: 873km (1,405mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
173 (5 per day)
Distance
153,970km (95,783mi)
Per Flight: 890km (1,433mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 25 4,501 3 643
  Naha (OKA) 11 2,065 1 295
  Miyazaki (KMI) 10 1,904 1 272
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 6 1,134 0 162
  Nagasaki (NGS) 5 973 0 139
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 5 889 0 127
  Kobe (UKB) 4 812 0 116
  Nagoya (NGO) 4 812 0 116
  Oita (OIT) 3 609 0 87
  Ishigaki (ISG) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3721 SNJ21
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
19:15 JST
18. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
21:00 JST
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 19:27
+12 min
Arrived: 21:06
+6 min
1h 39m
 43 min in Tokyo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J60 SNJ60
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
16:55 JST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:35 JST
18. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 17:09
+14 min
Arrived: 18:43
+8 min
1h 34m
 Flight potentially missing (Tokyo to Miyazaki)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3760 SNJ60
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
16:55 JST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:35 JST
18. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 17:20
+25 min
Arrived: 18:39
+4 min
1h 18m
 48 min in Miyazaki
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3759 SNJ59
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:45 JST
18. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
16:25 JST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 14:57
+12 min
Arrived: 16:31
+6 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Tokyo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3756 SNJ56
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
11:55 JST
18. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:30 JST
18. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 12:04
+9 min
Arrived: 13:28
-1 min
1h 23m
 39 min in Miyazaki
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3755 SNJ55
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
09:45 JST
18. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
11:25 JST
18. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 10:01
+16 min
Arrived: 11:25
on time
1h 23m
 Flight potentially missing (Miyazaki to Tokyo)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3763 SNJ63
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
19:10 JST
17. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
20:55 JST
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 19:41
+31 min
Arrived: 20:59
+4 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3792 SNJ92
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
16:55 JST
17. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:35 JST
17. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 17:10
+15 min
Arrived: 18:23
-11 min
1h 12m
 57 min in Oita
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3793 SNJ93
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:45 JST
17. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
16:20 JST
17. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 14:59
+14 min
Arrived: 16:13
-6 min
1h 13m
 55 min in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3738 SNJ38
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
12:20 JST
17. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:05 JST
17. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 12:35
+15 min
Arrived: 14:03
-1 min
1h 28m
 47 min in Nagasaki
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3733 SNJ33
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
09:50 JST
17. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
11:40 JST
17. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 10:17
+27 min
Arrived: 11:48
+8 min
1h 30m