JA805X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
30,960km (19,248mi)
Per Flight: 860km (1,384mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
173 (5 per day)
Distance
150,856km (93,776mi)
Per Flight: 872km (1,403mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 27 4,788 3 684
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 10 1,827 1 261
  Naha (OKA) 9 1,659 1 237
  Miyazaki (KMI) 7 1,379 1 197
  Oita (OIT) 6 1,176 0 168
  Nagoya (NGO) 6 1,092 0 156
  Nagasaki (NGS) 4 812 0 116
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 2 483 0 69
  Kobe (UKB) 2 406 0 58
  Ishigaki (ISG) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3759 SNJ59
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
16:25 JST
07:25 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 14:59
+14 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Tokyo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3756 SNJ56
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
11:55 JST
02:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:30 JST
04:30 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 12:24
+29 min
Arrived: 13:51
+21 min
1h 27m
 48 min in Miyazaki
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3755 SNJ55
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
09:45 JST
00:45 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
11:25 JST
02:25 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 10:00
+15 min
Arrived: 11:35
+10 min
1h 34m
 53 min in Tokyo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3752 SNJ52
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
07:35 JST
20. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
09:10 JST
00:10 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 07:39
+4 min
Arrived: 09:07
-2 min
1h 27m
 10 h 1 min in Miyazaki
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3763 SNJ63
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
19:10 JST
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
20:55 JST
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 19:12
+2 min
Arrived: 20:58
+3 min
1h 46m
 45 min in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3792 SNJ92
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
16:55 JST
20. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:35 JST
20. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 17:09
+14 min
Arrived: 18:26
-8 min
1h 17m
 44 min in Oita
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3793 SNJ93
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:45 JST
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
16:20 JST
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 14:57
+12 min
Arrived: 16:25
+5 min
1h 28m
 44 min in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3776 SNJ76
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
12:20 JST
20. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:05 JST
20. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 12:40
+20 min
Arrived: 14:12
+7 min
1h 32m
 48 min in Kagoshima
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3773 SNJ73
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
10:00 JST
20. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
11:45 JST
20. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 10:11
+11 min
Arrived: 11:51
+6 min
1h 39m
 15 h 10 min in Tokyo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3760 SNJ60
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
16:55 JST
19. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:35 JST
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 17:06
+11 min
Arrived: 18:31
-3 min
1h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Nagoya to Miyazaki)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J70 SNJ70
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
15:20 JST
19. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
17:35 JST
19. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 15:22
+2 min
Arrived: 17:52
+17 min
2h 30m