JA804X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
29,342km (18,251mi)
Per Flight: 863km (1,389mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
165 (5 per day)
Distance
143,880km (89,453mi)
Per Flight: 872km (1,403mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 33 5,761 4 823
  Miyazaki (KMI) 10 1,827 1 261
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 7 1,218 1 174
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 6 1,176 0 168
  Nagasaki (NGS) 5 973 0 139
  Oita (OIT) 5 973 0 139
  Naha (OKA) 5 931 0 133
  Ishigaki (ISG) 1 203 0 29
  Nagoya (NGO) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3739 SNJ39
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:40 JST
18. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
20:30 JST
18. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 18:59
+19 min
Arrived: 20:40
+10 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Tokyo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3718 SNJ18
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
16:20 JST
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:05 JST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 16:28
+8 min
Arrived: 17:49
-15 min
1h 20m
 39 min in Kumamoto
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3715 SNJ15
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:05 JST
18. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
15:50 JST
18. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 14:21
+16 min
Arrived: 15:48
-1 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Tokyo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3774 SNJ74
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
10:50 JST
18. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
12:35 JST
18. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 11:01
+11 min
Arrived: 12:27
-7 min
1h 26m
 52 min in Kagoshima
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3784 SNJ84
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
08:55 JST
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
10:15 JST
18. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 09:06
+11 min
Arrived: 10:09
-5 min
1h 2m
 12 h 10 min in Naha
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3750 SNJ50
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Ishigaki (ISG / ROIG)
19:25 JST
17. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
20:20 JST
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 19:27
+2 min
Arrived: 20:08
-11 min
41m
 48 min in Ishigaki
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3749 SNJ49
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
17:50 JST
17. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Ishigaki (ISG / ROIG)
18:50 JST
17. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 17:56
+6 min
Arrived: 18:38
-11 min
42m
 59 min in Naha
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3769 SNJ69
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
14:55 JST
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
17:10 JST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 15:01
+6 min
Arrived: 16:56
-13 min
1h 55m
 45 min in Nagoya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3766 SNJ66
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
12:05 JST
17. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
14:20 JST
17. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 12:23
+18 min
Arrived: 14:15
-4 min
1h 51m
 1 h in Naha
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3783 SNJ83
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
09:55 JST
17. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:30 JST
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 10:04
+9 min
Arrived: 11:15
-14 min
1h 11m
 42 min in Kagoshima
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3771 SNJ71
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
07:40 JST
16. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
09:25 JST
17. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 07:54
+14 min
Arrived: 09:21
-3 min
1h 26m