JA803X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
23,348km (14,518mi)
Per Flight: 898km (1,445mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
146,832km (91,353mi)
Per Flight: 874km (1,407mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 24 4,221 3 603
  Naha (OKA) 11 2,030 1 290
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 9 1,582 1 226
  Miyazaki (KMI) 8 1,421 1 203
  Nagoya (NGO) 5 973 0 139
  Nagasaki (NGS) 4 812 0 116
  Oita (OIT) 4 770 0 110
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 4 728 0 104
  Kobe (UKB) 3 609 0 87
  Ishigaki (ISG) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3790 SNJ90
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
13:00 JST
04:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:35 JST
05:35 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 13:10
10 min delayed
Arrived: 14:48
13 min delayed
1h 38m
 37 min in Oita
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3791 SNJ91
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
11:00 JST
02:00 UTC
To: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
12:30 JST
03:30 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 11:05
5 min delayed
Arrived: 12:32
2 min delayed
1h 27m
 43 min in Tokyo
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3788 SNJ88
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
08:45 JST
22. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
10:20 JST
01:20 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 08:52
7 min delayed
Arrived: 10:21
1 min delayed
1h 29m
 41 min in Oita
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3789 SNJ89
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
06:35 JST
22. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
08:10 JST
22. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 06:43
8 min delayed
Arrived: 08:10
on time
1h 27m
 Flight potentially missing (Miyazaki to Tokyo)
21. Sep
Diverted
Flight: NH3751 SNJ51
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
06:40 JST
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
08:20 JST
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 06:53
13 min delayed
1h 40m
 10 h 7 min in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3762 SNJ62
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
18:20 JST
20. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
19:55 JST
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 18:43
23 min delayed
Arrived: 20:06
11 min delayed
1h 22m
 41 min in Miyazaki
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3768 SNJ68
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
16:25 JST
20. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
17:50 JST
20. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 16:39
14 min delayed
Arrived: 18:02
12 min delayed
1h 23m
 47 min in Naha
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3725 SNJ25
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:40 JST
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
15:50 JST
20. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 13:49
9 min delayed
Arrived: 15:51
1 min delayed
2h 2m
 39 min in Kobe
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3724 SNJ24
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:05 JST
20. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:05 JST
20. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 11:21
16 min delayed
Arrived: 13:10
5 min delayed
1h 48m
 57 min in Naha
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3767 SNJ67
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
08:55 JST
19. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
10:30 JST
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 09:01
6 min delayed
Arrived: 10:24
5 min early
1h 23m
 37 min in Miyazaki
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3751 SNJ51
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
06:40 JST
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
08:20 JST
19. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: JA803X
B737-800
Departed: 06:52
12 min delayed
Arrived: 08:24
4 min delayed
1h 31m