JA802X: Solaseed Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81D(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Solaseed Air (LQ/SNJ)



Solaseed Air, incorporated as Solaseed Air Inc. headquartered on the property of Miyazaki Airport in Miyazaki, Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: LQ/SNJ
Callsign: NEWSKY
Founded: 1997
Website: https://www.solaseedair.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
32,560km (20,237mi)
Per Flight: 880km (1,415mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
169 (5 per day)
Distance
149,396km (92,857mi)
Per Flight: 884km (1,422mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 23 4,137 3 591
  Naha (OKA) 12 2,191 1 313
  Kagoshima (KOJ) 9 1,701 1 243
  Nagoya (NGO) 7 1,218 1 174
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 6 1,092 0 156
  Miyazaki (KMI) 6 1,092 0 156
  Ishigaki (ISG) 3 609 0 87
  Nagasaki (NGS) 3 609 0 87
  Kobe (UKB) 3 567 0 81
  Oita (OIT) 2 483 0 69
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3750 SNJ50
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Ishigaki (ISG / ROIG)
19:25 JST
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
20:20 JST
18. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 19:27
+2 min
Arrived: 20:11
-8 min
44m
 49 min in Ishigaki
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3749 SNJ49
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
17:50 JST
18. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Ishigaki (ISG / ROIG)
18:50 JST
18. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 17:54
+4 min
Arrived: 18:37
-12 min
43m
 53 min in Naha
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3769 SNJ69
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
14:55 JST
18. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
17:10 JST
18. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 15:03
+8 min
Arrived: 17:00
-9 min
1h 56m
 52 min in Nagoya
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3766 SNJ66
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
12:05 JST
18. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
14:20 JST
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 12:28
+23 min
Arrived: 14:11
-8 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Naha
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3783 SNJ83
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
09:55 JST
18. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:30 JST
18. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 09:59
+4 min
Arrived: 11:22
-7 min
1h 23m
 45 min in Kagoshima
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3771 SNJ71
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
07:40 JST
17. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Kagoshima (KOJ / RJFK)
09:25 JST
18. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 07:50
+10 min
Arrived: 09:13
-11 min
1h 22m
 10 h 5 min in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3794 SNJ94
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
20:00 JST
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
21:40 JST
17. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 20:11
+11 min
Arrived: 21:25
-14 min
1h 14m
 52 min in Oita
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3795 SNJ95
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:50 JST
17. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Oita (OIT / RJFO)
19:30 JST
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 17:55
+5 min
Arrived: 19:18
-11 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3740 SNJ40
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
15:25 JST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:10 JST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 15:27
+2 min
Arrived: 16:51
-18 min
1h 24m
 Flight potentially missing (Tokyo to Nagasaki)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J40 SNJ40
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
15:25 JST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:10 JST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 15:20
-4 min
Arrived: 16:51
-18 min
1h 31m
 49 min in Nagasaki
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3735 SNJ35
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:00 JST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
14:50 JST
17. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 13:03
+3 min
Arrived: 14:31
-18 min
1h 28m