JA801B: Oriental Air Bridge Bombardier Dash 8-200

Production
First Flight: Mar 2001 (18 years ago)
Seat Configuration
37 seats
37 Economy

Recent Flights

Mon, 18. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:49 JST
03:49 UTC
0h 34m
Tue, 12. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
08:40 JST
23:40 UTC
09:10 JST
00:10 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
08:40 JST
23:40 UTC
09:10 JST
00:10 UTC
0h 30m
Sun, 27. May 2018
Scheduled:
16:55 JST
07:55 UTC
17:40 JST
08:40 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
16:54 JST
07:54 UTC
17:39 JST
08:39 UTC
0h 44m
Mon, 21. May 2018
Scheduled:
13:50 JST
04:50 UTC
14:20 JST
05:20 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:50 JST
04:50 UTC
14:20 JST
05:20 UTC
0h 30m
Wed, 18. Apr 2018
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Mon, 09. Apr 2018
Scheduled:
11:20 JST
02:20 UTC
11:55 JST
02:55 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
11:20 JST
02:20 UTC
11:54 JST
02:54 UTC
0h 34m
Sun, 01. Apr 2018
Scheduled:
11:20 JST
02:20 UTC
11:55 JST
02:55 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
11:20 JST
02:20 UTC
11:55 JST
02:55 UTC
0h 35m
Wed, 21. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
16:45 JST
07:45 UTC
17:30 JST
08:30 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
16:45 JST
07:45 UTC
17:29 JST
08:29 UTC
0h 44m
Wed, 07. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
16:45 JST
07:45 UTC
17:30 JST
08:30 UTC
0h 45m