JA734A: All Nippon Airways Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-381(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Mar 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

250 seats
8 First 52 Business 24 Eco+ 166 Economy

About All Nippon Airways (NH/ANA)



All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd., also known as Zennikkū or ANA, is the largest airline in Japan on the basis of fleet size. Its headquarters Is located In Shiodome City Center in the Shiodome area of Minato, Tokyo, Japan. It operates services to both domestic and international destinations and had more than 20,000 employees as of March 2016. In May 2010, ANA's total passenger traffic was up year-on-year by 7.8%, and its international services grew by 22% to 2.07 million passengers in the first five months of 2010.[5] ANA's main international hubs are at Narita International Airport outside Tokyo and Kansai International Airport outside Osaka. Its main domestic hubs are at Tokyo International Airport, Osaka International Airport, Chūbu Centrair International Airport, and New Chitose Airport.[6]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: NH/ANA
Callsign: ALL NIPPON
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: ANA Mileage Club
Founded: Dec 1952
Website: https://www.ana.co.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
84,312km (52,403mi)
Per Flight: 9,368km (15,074mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
32 (1 per day)
Distance
279,712km (173,843mi)
Per Flight: 8,741km (14,064mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (NRT) 4 1,050 0 150
  Tokyo (HND) 3 812 0 116
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 812 0 116
  Chicago (ORD) 2 700 0 100
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: NH105 ANA105
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:50 PDT
07:50 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
05:00 JST
20:00 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 01:11
+21 min
12h 10m
 7 h 1 min in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH106 ANA106
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
23:30 JST
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:30 PDT
00:30 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 00:04
+34 min
Arrived: 17:27
-2 min
9h 23m
 3 h in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH111 ANA111
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:25 CDT
16. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
20:35 JST
17. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 17:34
+9 min
Arrived: 20:25
-10 min
12h 51m
 2 h 1 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH12 ANA12
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:10 JST
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:55 CDT
16. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 17:12
+2 min
Arrived: 14:49
-6 min
11h 37m
 2 h in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH175 ANA175
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:45 PDT
15. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:25 JST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 11:49
+4 min
Arrived: 14:59
-25 min
11h 10m
 1 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH176 ANA176
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:05 JST
15. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:00 PDT
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 16:13
+8 min
Arrived: 10:13
+13 min
10h
 25 h 11 min in Tokyo
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH175 ANA175
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:45 PDT
13. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:25 JST
14. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 11:49
+4 min
Arrived: 14:36
-48 min
10h 47m
 1 h in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH176 ANA176
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:05 JST
13. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:00 PDT
13. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 16:16
+11 min
Arrived: 09:54
-6 min
9h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH11 ANA11
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:20 CDT
12. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:20 JST
13. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 11:33
+13 min
Arrived: 13:52
-27 min
12h 19m
 3 h in Chicago
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH112 ANA112
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
10:40 JST
12. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:30 CDT
12. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 10:39
on time
Arrived: 08:18
-12 min
11h 39m
 6 h 4 min in Tokyo
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH105 ANA105
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:50 PDT
11. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
05:00 JST
11. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: JA734A Departed: 00:53
+3 min
Arrived: 03:59
-1 h
11h 6m