JA732A: All Nippon Airways Boeing B777-300ER

Plane Information

Status: Active
Model:  B777-381ER (B77W)
First Flight: Mar 2005 (14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

250 seats
8 First 52 Business 24 Eco+ 166 Economy

Last Flight

About All Nippon Airways (NH/ANA)

About All Nippon Airways

All Nippon Airways

All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd., also known as Zennikkū, is the largest airline in Japan by revenues and passenger numbers. Its headquarters are located in Shiodome City Center in the Shiodome area of Minato ward of Tokyo. It operates services to both domestic and international destinations and had more than 20,000 employees as of March 2016. In May 2010, ANA's total passenger traffic was up year-on-year by 7.8%, and its international services grew by 22% to 2.07 million passengers in the first five months of 2010.[5]
Source: Wikipedia

Airline Statistics

Country:   Japan
Identifier: NH/ANA
Callsign: ALL NIPPON
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: ANA Mileage Club
Founded: Dec 1952
Website: https://www.ana.co.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights

12 (1.7 per day)

Distance

80,700km (50,158mi)
Per Flight: 6,725km (10,821mi)

Punctuality

Flights Delayed: 1 (8%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights

42 (1.4 per day)

Distance

305,172km (189,670mi)
Per Flight: 7,266km (11,691mi)

Routes

Route Map (30 Days)

Most Frequented Airports

Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (NRT) 9 2,450 1 350
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 1,281 0 183
  Singapore (SIN) 1 350 0 50
  Washington (IAD) 1 350 0 50
  Osaka (ITM) 1 350 0 50

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
25. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH181 ANA181
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
12:30 HST
22:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:55 JST
07:55 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 12:19
11 min early
Arrived: 16:24
31 min early

9h 5m
 3 h 37 min in Honolulu
25. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH182 ANA182
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
21:30 JST
12:30 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
09:20 HST
19:20 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 21:28
2 min early
Arrived: 08:42
38 min early

6h 14m
 5 h 35 min in Tokyo
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH5 ANA5
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:25 PST
19:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:25 JST
07:25 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 11:46
21 min late
Arrived: 15:53
32 min early

11h 7m
 1 h 50 min in Los Angeles
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH6 ANA6
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:00 JST
08:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:45 PST
17:45 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 17:13
13 min late
Arrived: 09:56
11 min late

9h 43m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 8 h 8 min in Tokyo
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH2176 ANA2176
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
07:50 JST
23. Jan 22:50 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
09:05 JST
00:05 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 07:47
3 min early
Arrived: 09:05
on time

1h 18m
 Flight may be missing (Tokyo to Osaka)
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH1 ANA1
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:05 EST
16:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:25 JST
06:25 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 11:32
27 min late
Arrived: 15:13
12 min early

13h 40m
 2 h 16 min in Washington
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH2 ANA2
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
10:55 JST
01:55 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
09:25 EST
14:25 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 10:53
2 min early
Arrived: 09:16
9 min early

12h 23m
 3 h 21 min in Tokyo
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH802 ANA802
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
06:35 UTC+08
22. Jan 22:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:30 JST
05:30 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 06:42
7 min late
Arrived: 14:14
16 min early

6h 32m
 Flight may be missing (Osaka to Singapore)
22. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH2179 ANA2179
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
18:05 JST
09:05 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
19:35 JST
10:35 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 18:06
on time
Arrived: 19:35
on time

1h 29m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 Flight may be missing (Singapore to Tokyo)
21. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH801 ANA801
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
18:05 JST
09:05 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
00:40 UTC+08
21. Jan 16:40 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 18:11
6 min late
Arrived: 00:42
2 min late

7h 31m
 3 h 28 min in Tokyo
20. Jan
Landed
Flight: NH175 ANA175
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:25 PST
18:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:25 JST
06:25 UTC
Plane:
JA732A
B777-300ER
Departed: 10:30
5 min late
Arrived: 14:42
42 min early

11h 12m