JA715A: All Nippon Airways Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-281(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Apr 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

405 seats
21 Business 384 Economy

Last Seen

About All Nippon Airways (NH/ANA)



All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd., also known as Zennikkū or ANA, is the largest airline in Japan on the basis of fleet size. Its headquarters Is located In Shiodome City Center in the Shiodome area of Minato, Tokyo, Japan. It operates services to both domestic and international destinations and had more than 20,000 employees as of March 2016. In May 2010, ANA's total passenger traffic was up year-on-year by 7.8%, and its international services grew by 22% to 2.07 million passengers in the first five months of 2010.[5] ANA's main international hubs are at Narita International Airport outside Tokyo and Kansai International Airport outside Osaka. Its main domestic hubs are at Tokyo International Airport, Osaka International Airport, Chūbu Centrair International Airport, and New Chitose Airport.[6]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: NH/ANA
Callsign: ALL NIPPON
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: ANA Mileage Club
Founded: Dec 1952
Website: https://www.ana.co.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
18,040km (11,218mi)
Per Flight: 820km (1,320mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
145 (4 per day)
Distance
113,245km (70,453mi)
Per Flight: 781km (1,257mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 32 13,321 4 1903
  Osaka (ITM) 10 4,158 1 594
  Sapporo (CTS) 6 2,457 0 351
  Fukuoka (FUK) 5 2,359 0 337
  Naha (OKA) 4 1,890 0 270
  Nagasaki (NGS) 3 1,323 0 189
  Osaka (KIX) 1 756 0 108
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH84 ANA84
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
21:25 JST
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
23:00 JST
15. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 21:27
+2 min
Arrived: 22:57
-2 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Sapporo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH77 ANA77
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
19:00 JST
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
20:35 JST
15. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 19:03
+3 min
Arrived: 20:14
-20 min
1h 10m
 55 min in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH70 ANA70
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
16:29 JST
15. Sep 07:29 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:07 JST
15. Sep 09:07 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 16:48
+19 min
Arrived: 18:07
on time
1h 19m
 2 h 1 min in Sapporo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH289 ANA289
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
11:40 JST
15. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
13:55 JST
15. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 11:50
+10 min
Arrived: 13:54
on time
2h 4m
 1 h in Fukuoka
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH245 ANA245
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
09:00 JST
15. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
10:50 JST
15. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 09:00
on time
Arrived: 10:35
-14 min
1h 35m
 59 min in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH94 ANA94
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
07:00 JST
14. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
08:10 JST
14. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 07:01
+1 min
Arrived: 08:00
-9 min
58m
 8 h in Osaka
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH99 ANA99
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
21:00 JST
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
22:20 JST
14. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 21:08
+8 min
Arrived: 22:05
-14 min
57m
 1 h in Tokyo
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH38 ANA38
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
19:00 JST
14. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
20:15 JST
14. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 19:09
+9 min
Arrived: 19:52
-22 min
43m
 1 h in Osaka
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH35 ANA35
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:00 JST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
18:10 JST
14. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 17:09
+9 min
Arrived: 18:03
-6 min
54m
 1 h in Tokyo
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH256 ANA256
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
14:10 JST
14. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
15:55 JST
14. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 14:19
+9 min
Arrived: 15:49
-5 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Fukuoka
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH251 ANA251
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
11:30 JST
14. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
13:25 JST
14. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: JA715A Departed: 11:37
+7 min
Arrived: 13:12
-12 min
1h 35m