JA68AN: All Nippon Airways Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-881(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats
8 Business 158 Economy

Last Seen

About All Nippon Airways (NH/ANA)



All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd., also known as Zennikkū or ANA, is the largest airline in Japan on the basis of fleet size. Its headquarters Is located In Shiodome City Center in the Shiodome area of Minato, Tokyo, Japan. It operates services to both domestic and international destinations and had more than 20,000 employees as of March 2016. In May 2010, ANA's total passenger traffic was up year-on-year by 7.8%, and its international services grew by 22% to 2.07 million passengers in the first five months of 2010.[5] ANA's main international hubs are at Narita International Airport outside Tokyo and Kansai International Airport outside Osaka. Its main domestic hubs are at Tokyo International Airport, Osaka International Airport, Chūbu Centrair International Airport, and New Chitose Airport.[6]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Japan
Identifier: NH/ANA
Callsign: ALL NIPPON
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: ANA Mileage Club
Founded: Dec 1952
Website: https://www.ana.co.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
27,300km (16,979mi)
Per Flight: 780km (1,255mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (11%)
Average Delay: 45 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
165 (5 per day)
Distance
131,670km (81,847mi)
Per Flight: 798km (1,284mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tokyo (HND) 12 2,128 1 304
  Osaka (ITM) 12 2,086 1 298
  Sapporo (CTS) 9 1,582 1 226
  Osaka (KIX) 5 966 0 138
  Naha (OKA) 4 735 0 105
  Iwakuni (IWK) 2 462 0 66
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 2 420 0 60
  Miyazaki (KMI) 2 385 0 55
  Matsuyama (MYJ) 2 385 0 55
  Nagoya (NGO) 2 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH416 ANA416
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
20:55 JST
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:20 JST
17. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 21:01
+6 min
Arrived: 21:50
-29 min
49m
 49 min in Kobe
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH578 ANA578
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
18:15 JST
17. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
20:10 JST
17. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 18:29
+14 min
Arrived: 20:11
+1 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Sapporo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH777 ANA777
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
15:45 JST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
17:30 JST
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 16:03
+18 min
Arrived: 17:27
-2 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Osaka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH746 ANA746
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Hakodate (HKD / RJCH)
13:20 JST
17. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
15:00 JST
17. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 13:18
-1 min
Arrived: 14:58
-1 min
1h 40m
 44 min in Hakodate
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH745 ANA745
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
11:05 JST
17. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Hakodate (HKD / RJCH)
12:40 JST
17. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 11:10
+5 min
Arrived: 12:34
-5 min
1h 24m
 52 min in Osaka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH772 ANA772
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
08:25 JST
16. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
10:20 JST
17. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 08:26
+1 min
Arrived: 10:17
-2 min
1h 50m
 41 min in Sapporo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH987 ANA987
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
06:15 JST
16. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
07:45 JST
16. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 06:24
+9 min
Arrived: 07:45
on time
1h 21m
 7 h 1 min in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH416 ANA416
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
20:55 JST
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:20 JST
16. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 21:59
+1 h
Arrived: 22:48
+28 min
48m
 39 min in Kobe
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH578 ANA578
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
18:15 JST
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
20:10 JST
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 19:48
+1 h
Arrived: 21:20
+1 h
1h 31m
 1 h in Sapporo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH777 ANA777
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
15:45 JST
16. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
17:30 JST
16. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 17:09
+1 h
Arrived: 18:41
+1 h
1h 31m
 55 min in Osaka
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH984 ANA984
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
14:25 JST
16. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
16:20 JST
16. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 14:40
+15 min
Arrived: 16:14
-5 min
1h 34m