JA463A: ANA Wings Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Jun 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

74 seats
74 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
9,050km (5,631mi)
Per Flight: 362km (583mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
133 (4 per day)
Distance
50,939km (31,693mi)
Per Flight: 383km (616mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Osaka (ITM) 12 910 1 130
  Sapporo (CTS) 10 756 1 108
  Nagoya (NGO) 4 322 0 46
  Niigata (KIJ) 4 308 0 44
  Matsuyama (MYJ) 3 273 0 39
  Nakashibetsu (SHB) 3 224 0 32
  Fukuoka (FUK) 3 224 0 32
  Sendai (SDJ) 2 203 0 29
  Memanbetsu (MMB) 2 189 0 27
  Aomori (AOJ) 2 168 0 24
  Nankoku (KCZ) 2 168 0 24
  Miyazaki (KMI) 2 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH4874
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kushiro (KUH / RJCK)
14:35 JST
05:35 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
15:20 JST
06:20 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 14:34
on time
45m
 Flight potentially missing (Sapporo to Kushiro)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH4882
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nakashibetsu (SHB / RJCN)
09:30 JST
00:30 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
10:25 JST
01:25 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 09:26
-4 min
55m
 Flight potentially missing (Sapporo to Nakashibetsu)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH4868
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Memanbetsu (MMB / RJCM)
20:05 JST
20. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
20:55 JST
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 20:06
on time
50m
 Flight potentially missing (Wakkanai to Memanbetsu)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH4843
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
16:00 JST
20. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Wakkanai (WKJ / RJCW)
16:55 JST
20. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 16:02
+2 min
55m
 Flight potentially missing (Aomori to Sapporo)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1851
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
08:45 JST
19. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Aomori (AOJ / RJSA)
10:25 JST
20. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 08:45
on time
1h 40m
 24 h 18 min in Osaka
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1600
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nankoku (KCZ / RJOK)
07:45 JST
18. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
08:30 JST
18. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 07:47
+2 min
Arrived: 08:26
-3 min
38m
 Flight potentially missing (Miyazaki to Nankoku)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH507
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
15:55 JST
18. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Miyazaki (KMI / RJFM)
17:05 JST
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 16:05
+10 min
1h 10m
 21 h 10 min in Osaka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1856
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Aomori (AOJ / RJSA)
17:00 JST
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
18:55 JST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 17:03
+3 min
1h 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Sapporo to Aomori)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH4884
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Nakashibetsu (SHB / RJCN)
13:30 JST
17. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
14:25 JST
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 13:40
+10 min
55m
 40 min in Nakashibetsu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH4883
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
17. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Nakashibetsu (SHB / RJCN)
13:00 JST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 12:25
+15 min
50m
 45 min in Sapporo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH4862
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Memanbetsu (MMB / RJCM)
10:50 JST
17. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
11:40 JST
17. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 10:53
+3 min
50m