JA10FJ: FDA - Fuji Dream Airlines Embraer E175

Production
First Flight: Feb 2016 (3 years ago)
Seat Configuration
84 seats
84 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
14,076km (8,749mi)
Per Flight: 828km (1,332mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
146 (4 per day)
Distance
102,200km (63,518mi)
Per Flight: 700km (1,126mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 JST
09:00 UTC
20:09 JST
11:09 UTC
2h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 JST
09:00 UTC
20:09 JST
11:09 UTC
2h 9m
Scheduled:
15:36 JST
06:36 UTC
17:17 JST
08:17 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
15:36 JST
06:36 UTC
17:16 JST
08:16 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
12:46 JST
03:46 UTC
14:37 JST
05:37 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
12:45 JST
03:45 UTC
14:36 JST
05:36 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
09:21 JST
00:21 UTC
11:48 JST
02:48 UTC
2h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
09:21 JST
00:21 UTC
11:47 JST
02:47 UTC
2h 25m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
12:03 JST
03:03 UTC
13:04 JST
04:04 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
12:04 JST
03:04 UTC
13:05 JST
04:05 UTC
1h 2m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
17:28 JST
08:28 UTC
20:15 JST
11:15 UTC
2h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
17:27 JST
08:27 UTC
20:14 JST
11:14 UTC
2h 46m
Scheduled:
14:39 JST
05:39 UTC
15:41 JST
06:41 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
15:41 JST
06:41 UTC
1h 1m
Scheduled:
12:29 JST
03:29 UTC
13:42 JST
04:42 UTC
1h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
12:29 JST
03:29 UTC
13:43 JST
04:43 UTC
1h 14m
Scheduled:
09:34 JST
00:34 UTC
11:36 JST
02:36 UTC
2h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
09:34 JST
00:34 UTC
11:35 JST
02:35 UTC
2h 1m
Scheduled:
08:01 JST
23:01 UTC
08:46 JST
23:46 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
08:01 JST
23:01 UTC
08:45 JST
23:45 UTC
0h 44m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
20:05 JST
11:05 UTC
21:30 JST
12:30 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
20:22 JST
11:22 UTC
+17 min
21:30 JST
12:30 UTC
1h 25m