JA01AM: Amakusa Airlines ATR 42-600

Information
Type:  ATR 42-600 (AT46)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Last Seen

About Amakusa Airlines (MZ/AHX)



Amakusa Airlines Co., Ltd. is an airline based in Amakusa, Kumamoto Prefecture, Japan. It operates regional services from and to Amakusa. Its main base is Amakusa Airfield, with a focus city in Kumamoto Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: MZ/AHX
Founded: Oct 1998
Started Operations: Mar 2000
Website: http://www.amx.co.jp/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
41 (1 per day)
Distance
4,428km (2,773mi)
Per Flight: 108km (175mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Amakusa (AXJ) 9 - 1 0
  Fukuoka (FUK) 6 - 0 0
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 3 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ105 AHX105
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
15:40 JST
30. Aug 06:40 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
16:20 JST
30. Aug 07:20 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 15:49
+9 min
Arrived: 16:19
on time
29m
 1 h in Amakusa
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ202 AHX202
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
14:45 JST
30. Aug 05:45 UTC
To: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
15:10 JST
30. Aug 06:10 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 14:23
-21 min
Arrived: 14:37
-32 min
14m
 1 h in Kumamoto
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ201 AHX201
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
10:10 JST
30. Aug 01:10 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
10:30 JST
30. Aug 01:30 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 12:51
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 13:06
+2 h
14m
 3 h 1 min in Amakusa
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ102 AHX102
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
09:05 JST
30. Aug 00:05 UTC
To: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
09:40 JST
30. Aug 00:40 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 09:25
+20 min
Arrived: 09:46
+6 min
21m
 1 h in Fukuoka
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ101 AHX101
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
07:55 JST
29. Aug 22:55 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
08:35 JST
29. Aug 23:35 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 07:57
+2 min
Arrived: 08:24
-10 min
27m
 14 h 13 min in Amakusa
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ106 AHX106
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
16:50 JST
29. Aug 07:50 UTC
To: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
17:25 JST
29. Aug 08:25 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 17:00
+10 min
Arrived: 17:29
+4 min
28m
 43 min in Fukuoka
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ105 AHX105
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
15:40 JST
29. Aug 06:40 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
16:20 JST
29. Aug 07:20 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 15:43
+3 min
Arrived: 16:17
-2 min
33m
 1 h in Amakusa
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ202 AHX202
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
14:45 JST
29. Aug 05:45 UTC
To: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
15:10 JST
29. Aug 06:10 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 14:19
-25 min
Arrived: 14:36
-33 min
16m
 53 min in Kumamoto
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ201 AHX201
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
10:10 JST
29. Aug 01:10 UTC
To: Kumamoto (KMJ / RJFT)
10:30 JST
29. Aug 01:30 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 10:10 Arrived: 13:26
+2 h
3h 16m
 2 min in Amakusa
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ102 AHX102
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
09:05 JST
29. Aug 00:05 UTC
To: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
09:40 JST
29. Aug 00:40 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 09:40
+35 min
Arrived: 10:07
+27 min
27m
 59 min in Fukuoka
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: MZ101 AHX101
Amakusa Airlines  (MZ / AHX)
From: Amakusa (AXJ / RJDA)
07:55 JST
28. Aug 22:55 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
08:35 JST
28. Aug 23:35 UTC
Plane: JA01AM Departed: 08:03
+8 min
Arrived: 08:40
+5 min
37m