I-NEOZ: Neos Boeing B737-800

Airline
Production
First Flight: Aug 2006 (12 years ago)
Seat Configuration
186 seats
186 Economy
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
24,372km (15,148mi)
Per Flight: 2,031km (3,268mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (8%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
83 (2 per day)
Distance
199,366km (123,933mi)
Per Flight: 2,402km (3,865mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (1%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Milan (MXP) 1 285 1 285
  Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH) 0 136 0 136
  Rome (FCO) 0 111 0 111
  Marsa Alam (RMF) 0 80 0 80
  Fuerteventura (FUE) 0 62 0 62
  Verona (VRN) 0 49 0 49
  Espargos (SID) 0 37 0 37
  Bologna (BLQ) 0 31 0 31
  La Rochelle (LRH) 0 24 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sat, 18. May
Landed NO564 NOS564 Neos NO / NOS
Bologna (BLQ) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOZ B737-800 100km (62mi.)
Scheduled:
17:37 CEST
15:37 UTC
17:57 CEST
15:57 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
17:36 CEST
15:36 UTC
17:57 CEST
15:57 UTC
0h 20m
Scheduled:
06:50 CEST
04:50 UTC
11:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
4h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
06:59 CEST
04:59 UTC
+9 min
11:00 EET
09:00 UTC
4h 10m
Fri, 17. May
Landed OR180 TFL180 Neos NO / NOS
Tivat (TIV) Eindhoven (EIN)
 I-NEOZ B737-800 1,425km (885mi.)
Scheduled:
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
18:30 CEST
16:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
16:13 CEST
14:13 UTC
+13 min
18:22 CEST
16:22 UTC
-7 min
2h 22m
Landed OR180 TFL180 Neos NO / NOS
Ohrid (OHD) Tivat (TIV)
 I-NEOZ B737-800 216km (134mi.)
Scheduled:
14:25 CEST
12:25 UTC
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
0h 45m
Actual:
14:38 CEST
12:38 UTC
+13 min
15:11 CEST
13:11 UTC
+1 min
0h 46m
Landed OR179 TFL179 Neos NO / NOS
Eindhoven (EIN) Ohrid (OHD)
 I-NEOZ B737-800 1,637km (1,017mi.)
Scheduled:
11:37 CEST
09:37 UTC
13:50 CEST
11:50 UTC
2h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
11:37 CEST
09:37 UTC
13:50 CEST
11:50 UTC
2h 13m
Landed NO783 NOS783 Neos NO / NOS
Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOZ B737-800 2,837km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
01:40 EET
23:40 UTC
06:07 EET
04:07 UTC
4h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
01:40 EET
23:40 UTC
06:06 CEST
04:06 UTC
4h 25m
Thu, 16. May
Landed NO782 NOS782 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
 I-NEOZ B737-800 2,837km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
21:05 CEST
19:05 UTC
00:40 CEST
22:40 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
21:06 CEST
19:06 UTC
00:39 EET
22:39 UTC
3h 34m
Landed NO8241 NOS8241 Neos NO / NOS
Faro (FAO) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOZ B737-800 1,827km (1,135mi.)
Scheduled:
13:05 WEST
12:05 UTC
16:36 WEST
14:36 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:05 WEST
12:05 UTC
16:36 CEST
14:36 UTC
2h 30m
Landed NO240 NOS240 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Faro (FAO)
 I-NEOZ B737-800 1,688km (1,048mi.)
Scheduled:
10:44 CEST
08:44 UTC
12:12 CEST
11:12 UTC
2h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
10:44 CEST
08:44 UTC
12:12 WEST
11:12 UTC
2h 27m
Wed, 15. May
Landed NO812 NOS812 Neos NO / NOS
Espargos (SID) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOZ B737-800 4,355km (2,705mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 -01
13:45 UTC
21:21 -01
19:21 UTC
5h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
12:44 -01
13:44 UTC
21:20 CEST
19:20 UTC
5h 35m
Scheduled:
11:35 -01
12:35 UTC
11:56 -01
12:56 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
11:35 -01
12:35 UTC
11:55 -01
12:55 UTC
0h 20m