I-NEOX: Neos Boeing B737-800

Airline
Production
First Flight: Apr 2004 (15 years ago)
Seat Configuration
186 seats
186 Economy
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
2
Distance
646km (401mi)
Per Flight: 323km (520mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (50%)
Average Delay: 107 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
59 (1 per day)
Distance
147,382km (91,613mi)
Per Flight: 2,498km (4,019mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (6%)
Average Delay: 84 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Reykjavik (KEF) 1 223 1 223
  Milan (MXP) 0 136 0 136
  Alicante (ALC) 0 105 0 105
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 0 43 0 43
  Zagreb (ZAG) 0 24 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Thu, 16. May
Landed NO123456 12345678 Neos NO / NOS
Prague (PRG) Prague (PRG)
 I-NEOX B737-800 0km (0mi.)
Scheduled:
10:37 CEST
08:37 UTC
11:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
0h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
10:36 CEST
08:36 UTC
11:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
0h 23m
Wed, 15. May
Landed NO1 NOS01 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Prague (PRG)
 I-NEOX B737-800 646km (401mi.)
Scheduled:
06:42 CEST
04:42 UTC
07:48 CEST
05:48 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
06:42 CEST
04:42 UTC
07:47 CEST
05:47 UTC
1h 5m
Mon, 13. May
Landed NO482 NOS482 Neos NO / NOS
Fuerteventura (FUE) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOX B737-800 2,754km (1,710mi.)
Scheduled:
21:02 WEST
20:02 UTC
01:52 WEST
23:52 UTC
3h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
21:03 WEST
20:03 UTC
01:51 CEST
23:51 UTC
3h 49m
Scheduled:
20:37 CEST
18:37 UTC
19:58 CEST
18:58 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:38 CEST
18:38 UTC
19:58 WEST
18:58 UTC
0h 20m
Landed NO482 NOS482 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Lanzarote (ACE)
 I-NEOX B737-800 2,695km (1,674mi.)
Scheduled:
16:11 CEST
14:11 UTC
19:39 CEST
17:39 UTC
3h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
16:10 CEST
14:10 UTC
19:39 CEST
17:39 UTC
3h 27m
Sun, 12. May
Diverted NO8071 NOS8071 Neos NO / NOS
Lyon (LYS) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOX B737-800 454km (282mi.)
Scheduled:
20:40 CEST
18:40 UTC
21:45 CEST
19:45 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
20:34 CEST
18:34 UTC
-5 min
21:15 CEST
19:15 UTC
-29 min
0h 35m
Landed NO70 NOS070 Neos NO / NOS
Rhodes (RHO) Lyon (LYS)
 I-NEOX B737-800 2,180km (1,354mi.)
Scheduled:
17:43 EEST
14:43 UTC
19:42 EEST
17:42 UTC
2h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
17:44 EEST
14:44 UTC
19:43 CEST
17:43 UTC
2h 59m
Landed NO8070 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Rhodes (RHO)
 I-NEOX B737-800 1,753km (1,089mi.)
Scheduled:
13:00 CEST
11:00 UTC
16:35 CEST
13:35 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
13:00 CEST
11:00 UTC
16:34 EEST
13:34 UTC
2h 34m
Landed NO8070 NOS8070 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Rhodes (RHO)
 I-NEOX B737-800 1,915km (1,189mi.)
Scheduled:
12:54 CEST
10:54 UTC
16:30 CEST
13:30 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:54 CEST
10:54 UTC
16:30 EEST
13:30 UTC
2h 35m
Sat, 11. May
Landed NO209 NOS209 Neos NO / NOS
Hamburg (HAM) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOX B737-800 895km (555mi.)
Scheduled:
14:31 CEST
12:31 UTC
15:58 CEST
13:58 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
14:31 CEST
12:31 UTC
15:58 CEST
13:58 UTC
1h 27m
Landed NO208 NOS208 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Hamburg (HAM)
 I-NEOX B737-800 895km (555mi.)
Scheduled:
11:55 CEST
09:55 UTC
13:13 CEST
11:13 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
11:56 CEST
09:56 UTC
13:13 CEST
11:13 UTC
1h 17m