I-NEOW: Neos Boeing B737-800

Airline
Production
First Flight: NA
Seat Configuration
186 seats
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
35,088km (21,814mi)
Per Flight: 2,193km (3,529mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (12%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
86 (2 per day)
Distance
172,688km (107,363mi)
Per Flight: 2,008km (3,231mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (5%)
Average Delay: 51 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Milan (MXP) 1 186 1 186
  Verona (VRN) 0 136 0 136
  Gothenburg (GOT) 0 80 0 80
  Tenerife (TFS) 0 74 0 74
  Bologna (BLQ) 0 68 0 68
  Rhodes (RHO) 0 62 0 62
  Las Palmas (LPA) 0 43 0 43
  Malmo (MMX) 0 37 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
20:24 WEST
19:24 UTC
20:43 WEST
19:43 UTC
0h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
20:25 WEST
19:25 UTC
20:42 WEST
19:42 UTC
0h 17m
Landed NO350 NOS350 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Tenerife (TFS)
 I-NEOW B737-800 3,093km (1,921mi.)
Scheduled:
16:26 CEST
14:26 UTC
19:37 CEST
18:37 UTC
4h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
16:26 CEST
14:26 UTC
19:36 WEST
18:36 UTC
4h 10m
Landed NO271 NOS271 Neos NO / NOS
Fuerteventura (FUE) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOW B737-800 2,878km (1,787mi.)
Scheduled:
10:15 WEST
09:15 UTC
14:58 WEST
12:58 UTC
3h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
10:14 WEST
09:14 UTC
14:58 CEST
12:58 UTC
3h 42m
Landed NO270 NOS270 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Fuerteventura (FUE)
 I-NEOW B737-800 2,878km (1,787mi.)
Scheduled:
06:03 CEST
04:03 UTC
08:53 CEST
07:53 UTC
3h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
06:03 CEST
04:03 UTC
08:52 WEST
07:52 UTC
3h 49m
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
09:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
4h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
09:19 WEST
08:19 UTC
4h 19m
Landed NO945 NOS945 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOW B737-800 170km (105mi.)
Scheduled:
02:40 CEST
00:40 UTC
03:06 CEST
01:06 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
02:39 CEST
00:39 UTC
03:05 CEST
01:05 UTC
0h 25m
Landed NO945 NOS945 Neos NO / NOS
Heraklion (HER) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOW B737-800 1,797km (1,116mi.)
Scheduled:
00:08 EEST
21:08 UTC
01:39 EEST
23:39 UTC
2h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
00:07 EEST
21:07 UTC
01:39 CEST
23:39 UTC
2h 31m
Sun, 19. May
Landed NO944 NOS944 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Heraklion (HER)
 I-NEOW B737-800 1,645km (1,021mi.)
Scheduled:
19:51 CEST
17:51 UTC
23:07 CEST
20:07 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
19:51 CEST
17:51 UTC
23:08 EEST
20:08 UTC
2h 16m
Landed NO944 NOS944 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOW B737-800 170km (105mi.)
Scheduled:
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
0h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
18:19 CEST
16:19 UTC
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
0h 25m
Landed NO241 NOS241 Neos NO / NOS
Faro (FAO) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOW B737-800 1,688km (1,048mi.)
Scheduled:
13:26 WEST
12:26 UTC
16:54 WEST
14:54 UTC
2h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
13:27 WEST
12:27 UTC
16:55 CEST
14:55 UTC
2h 28m
Landed NO7241 Neos NO / NOS
Faro (FAO) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOW B737-800 1,688km (1,048mi.)
Scheduled:
13:00 WEST
12:00 UTC
16:35 WEST
14:35 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:59 WEST
11:59 UTC
16:34 CEST
14:34 UTC
2h 34m