I-NEOU: Neos Boeing B737-800

Airline
Production
First Flight: Dec 2002 (16 years ago)
Seat Configuration
186 seats
186 Economy
Last Seen
Landed   NO8294 (Neos)
 Rome (FCO)
 Milan (MXP)
a long while ago

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
22,858km (14,210mi)
Per Flight: 2,078km (3,344mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
80 (2 per day)
Distance
193,120km (120,053mi)
Per Flight: 2,414km (3,885mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (1%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Verona (VRN) 2 372 2 372
  Marsa Alam (RMF) 0 117 0 117
  Fuerteventura (FUE) 0 62 0 62
  Milan (MXP) 0 55 0 55
  Boa Vista (BVC) 0 49 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 17. May
Landed NO290 NOS290 Neos NO / NOS
Karpathos (AOK) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOU B737-800 1,921km (1,193mi.)
Scheduled:
12:14 EEST
09:14 UTC
13:55 EEST
11:55 UTC
2h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 EEST
09:14 UTC
13:54 CEST
11:54 UTC
2h 40m
Landed NO290 NOS290 Neos NO / NOS
Kos (KGS) Karpathos (AOK)
 I-NEOU B737-800 152km (94mi.)
Scheduled:
10:58 EEST
07:58 UTC
11:30 EEST
08:30 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
10:57 EEST
07:57 UTC
11:30 EEST
08:30 UTC
0h 32m
Landed NO290 NOS290 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Kos (KGS)
 I-NEOU B737-800 1,818km (1,129mi.)
Scheduled:
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
09:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:34 CEST
04:34 UTC
09:54 EEST
06:54 UTC
2h 19m
Thu, 16. May
Landed NO311 NOS311 Neos NO / NOS
Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOU B737-800 2,992km (1,858mi.)
Scheduled:
23:34 EET
21:34 UTC
03:48 EET
01:48 UTC
4h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
23:34 EET
21:34 UTC
03:49 CEST
01:49 UTC
4h 14m
Landed NO310 NOS310 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
 I-NEOU B737-800 2,992km (1,858mi.)
Scheduled:
18:47 CEST
16:47 UTC
22:35 CEST
20:35 UTC
3h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
18:47 CEST
16:47 UTC
22:34 EET
20:34 UTC
3h 47m
Landed NO8451 NOS8451 Neos NO / NOS
Faro (FAO) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOU B737-800 1,688km (1,048mi.)
Scheduled:
14:16 WEST
13:16 UTC
17:34 WEST
15:34 UTC
2h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
14:16 WEST
13:16 UTC
17:34 CEST
15:34 UTC
2h 17m
Landed NO450 NOS450 Neos NO / NOS
Rome (FCO) Faro (FAO)
 I-NEOU B737-800 1,813km (1,126mi.)
Scheduled:
12:03 CEST
10:03 UTC
13:36 CEST
12:36 UTC
2h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
12:03 CEST
10:03 UTC
13:35 WEST
12:35 UTC
2h 32m
Landed NO8240 NOS8240 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Rome (FCO)
 I-NEOU B737-800 414km (257mi.)
Scheduled:
09:32 CEST
07:32 UTC
10:21 CEST
08:21 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
09:33 CEST
07:33 UTC
10:21 CEST
08:21 UTC
0h 49m
Wed, 15. May
Landed NO856 NOS856 Neos NO / NOS
Espargos (SID) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOU B737-800 4,476km (2,780mi.)
Scheduled:
14:25 -01
15:25 UTC
23:03 -01
21:03 UTC
5h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
14:24 -01
15:24 UTC
23:04 CEST
21:04 UTC
5h 39m
Scheduled:
13:08 -01
14:08 UTC
13:30 -01
14:30 UTC
0h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
13:09 -01
14:09 UTC
13:31 -01
14:31 UTC
0h 22m
Landed NO856 NOS856 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Boa Vista (BVC)
 I-NEOU B737-800 4,526km (2,811mi.)
Scheduled:
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
11:57 CEST
12:57 UTC
5h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
11:58 -01
12:58 UTC
5h 43m