I-NEOT: Neos Boeing B737-800

Airline
Production
First Flight: NA
Seat Configuration
186 seats

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
19,944km (12,397mi)
Per Flight: 1,662km (2,674mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (16%)
Average Delay: 36 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
78 (2 per day)
Distance
176,514km (109,738mi)
Per Flight: 2,263km (3,642mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (2%)
Average Delay: 36 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Milan (MXP) 1 204 1 204
  Rome (FCO) 0 117 0 117
  Bologna (BLQ) 0 105 0 105
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sat, 18. May
Landed NO24 NOS024 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Milan (MXP)
 I-NEOT B737-800 170km (105mi.)
Scheduled:
19:11 CEST
17:11 UTC
19:36 CEST
17:36 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
19:11 CEST
17:11 UTC
19:36 CEST
17:36 UTC
0h 25m
Landed NO831 NOS831 Neos NO / NOS
Bristol (BRS) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOT B737-800 1,203km (747mi.)
Scheduled:
15:06 BST
14:06 UTC
18:02 BST
16:02 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
15:07 BST
14:07 UTC
18:02 CEST
16:02 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
15:00 BST
14:00 UTC
18:00 BST
16:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
15:00 BST
14:00 UTC
18:00 CEST
16:00 UTC
2h 0m
Landed NO830 NOS830 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Bristol (BRS)
 I-NEOT B737-800 1,203km (747mi.)
Scheduled:
13:08 CEST
11:08 UTC
13:47 CEST
12:47 UTC
1h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
13:07 CEST
11:07 UTC
13:48 BST
12:48 UTC
1h 40m
Fri, 17. May
Landed NO315 NOS315 Neos NO / NOS
Marsa Alam (RMF) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOT B737-800 3,058km (1,899mi.)
Scheduled:
01:39 EET
23:39 UTC
06:09 EET
04:09 UTC
4h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
01:40 EET
23:40 UTC
06:09 CEST
04:09 UTC
4h 29m
Thu, 16. May
Landed NO8291 NOS8291 Neos NO / NOS
Faro (FAO) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOT B737-800 1,827km (1,135mi.)
Scheduled:
13:40 WEST
12:40 UTC
16:56 WEST
14:56 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:40 WEST
12:40 UTC
16:55 CEST
14:55 UTC
2h 15m
Landed NO920 NOS920 Neos NO / NOS
Bologna (BLQ) Faro (FAO)
 I-NEOT B737-800 1,820km (1,130mi.)
Scheduled:
11:16 CEST
09:16 UTC
12:48 CEST
11:48 UTC
2h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
11:16 CEST
09:16 UTC
12:48 WEST
11:48 UTC
2h 31m
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Rome (FCO) Bologna (BLQ)
 I-NEOT B737-800 313km (194mi.)
Scheduled:
03:26 CEST
01:26 UTC
04:03 CEST
02:03 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
03:26 CEST
01:26 UTC
04:03 CEST
02:03 UTC
0h 37m
Wed, 15. May
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Espargos (SID) Rome (FCO)
 I-NEOT B737-800 4,360km (2,708mi.)
Scheduled:
17:05 -01
18:05 UTC
01:36 -01
23:36 UTC
5h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
17:05 -01
18:05 UTC
01:37 CEST
23:37 UTC
5h 32m
Scheduled:
15:51 -01
16:51 UTC
16:12 -01
17:12 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
15:51 -01
16:51 UTC
16:12 -01
17:12 UTC
0h 21m
Landed NO3864 3864 Neos NO / NOS
Rome (FCO) Boa Vista (BVC)
 I-NEOT B737-800 4,405km (2,736mi.)
Scheduled:
11:10 CEST
09:10 UTC
14:40 CEST
15:40 UTC
6h 30m
Actual:
12:04 CEST
10:04 UTC
+54 min
14:46 -01
15:46 UTC
+6 min
6h 36m