I-ADJW: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer 195LR (E195)

First Flight: NA
Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
41 (5 per day)
Distance
24,313km (15,115mi)
Per Flight: 593km (954mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 14 (34%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
177 (5 per day)
Distance
104,430km (64,915mi)
Per Flight: 590km (949mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 30 - 4 0
  Frankfurt (FRA) 11 - 1 0
  Verona (VRN) 7 - 1 0
  Florence (FLR) 4 - 0 0
  Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) 4 - 0 0
  Turin (TRN) 4 - 0 0
  Venice (VCE) 3 - 0 0
  Pisa (PSA) 2 - 0 0
  Bologna (BLQ) 1 - 0 0
  Genoa (GOA) 1 - 0 0
  Bari (BRI) 1 - 0 0
  Sofia (SOF) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH2282 DLH8UT
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
08:05 CEST
06:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 07:05
+20 min
Arrived: 07:55
-9 min
49m
 9 h 6 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8247 DLA8247
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
20:25 CEST
18. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:30 CEST
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 20:54
+29 min
Arrived: 21:41
+11 min
46m
 Flight potentially missing (Munich to Bologna)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8293
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
16:55 CEST
18. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:10 CEST
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: Estimated
17:19
+24 min
Arrived: 18:27
+17 min
1h 8m
 49 min in Pisa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8292 DLA2SA
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:05 CEST
18. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
16:20 CEST
18. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 15:31
+26 min
Arrived: 16:29
+9 min
58m
 1 h in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8291 DLA1UC
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
13:00 CEST
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:15 CEST
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 13:16
+16 min
Arrived: 14:27
+12 min
1h 10m
 54 min in Pisa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8290 DLA90M
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:10 CEST
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
12:25 CEST
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 11:19
+9 min
Arrived: 12:21
-3 min
1h 2m
 53 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8011 DLA6YC
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Graz (GRZ / LOWG)
09:25 CEST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:15 CEST
18. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 09:25
on time
Arrived: 10:25
+10 min
1h
 37 min in Graz
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8010 DLA4MA
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:00 CEST
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Graz (GRZ / LOWG)
08:50 CEST
18. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 08:05
+5 min
Arrived: 08:47
-2 min
41m
 56 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8191 DLA8191
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
06:05 CEST
18. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
07:20 CEST
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 06:04
on time
Arrived: 07:09
-10 min
1h 4m
 7 h 5 min in Florence
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8860 DLA18DF
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:10 CEST
17. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
22:40 CEST
17. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 21:42
+32 min
Arrived: 22:59
+19 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Frankfurt
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8829 DLA77W
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
18:40 CEST
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:05 CEST
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJW Departed: 18:31
-8 min
Arrived: 19:46
-19 min
1h 14m