I-ADJV: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (E195)

First Flight: NA
Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
24,092km (14,986mi)
Per Flight: 634km (1,021mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 14 (36%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
220 (7 per day)
Distance
121,440km (75,535mi)
Per Flight: 552km (888mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 34 - 4 0
  Frankfurt (FRA) 16 - 2 0
  Turin (TRN) 9 - 1 0
  Verona (VRN) 8 - 1 0
  Florence (FLR) 7 - 1 0
  Bologna (BLQ) 6 - 0 0
  Venice (VCE) 4 - 0 0
  Pisa (PSA) 3 - 0 0
  Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) 2 - 0 0
  Genoa (GOA) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8823 DLA3WM
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
06:05 CEST
04:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 06:05
on time
Arrived: 07:08
-21 min
1h 2m
 7 h in Verona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8212 DLA12GY
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:30 CEST
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
22:25 CEST
18. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 22:00
+30 min
Arrived: 22:44
+19 min
43m
 47 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8221 DLA21BR
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
18:05 CEST
18. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:45 CEST
18. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 19:50
+1 h
Arrived: 21:13
+1 h
1h 22m
 41 min in Bari
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8220 DLA33N
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:45 CEST
18. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
17:20 CEST
18. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 17:48
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:09
+1 h
1h 21m
 20 h 19 min in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8253 DLA53BK
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
20:15 CEST
17. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:20 CEST
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 20:07
-7 min
Arrived: 21:08
-11 min
1h 1m
 38 min in Turin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8252 DLA2DM
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:25 CEST
17. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
19:35 CEST
17. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 18:25
on time
Arrived: 19:28
-6 min
1h 2m
 47 min in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8205 DLA5PZ
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:45 CEST
17. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:45 CEST
17. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 16:42
-3 min
Arrived: 17:38
-6 min
56m
 40 min in Venice
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8204 DLA7CE
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:00 CEST
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:00 CEST
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 15:14
+14 min
Arrived: 16:01
+1 min
47m
 57 min in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1965 DLH1965
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Catania (CTA / LICC)
11:50 CEST
17. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:00 CEST
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 12:08
+18 min
Arrived: 14:16
+16 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Catania
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1964 DLH1964
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:00 CEST
17. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
11:05 CEST
17. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 09:02
+2 min
Arrived: 11:00
-4 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1947 DLH1947
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
06:50 CEST
17. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:00 CEST
17. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJV Departed: 06:48
-1 min
Arrived: 07:49
-10 min
1h 1m