I-ADJU: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Jun 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
171 (5 per day)
Distance
96,102km (59,754mi)
Per Flight: 562km (904mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 27 3,220 3 460
  Frankfurt (FRA) 10 1,239 1 177
  Turin (TRN) 7 917 1 131
  Florence (FLR) 5 672 0 96
  Venice (VCE) 5 595 0 85
  Bologna (BLQ) 4 483 0 69
  Verona (VRN) 3 427 0 61
  Genoa (GOA) 1 210 0 30
  Bari (BRI) 1 210 0 30
  Milan (MXP) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH9968 DLH9968
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
20:00 CEST
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
21:20 CEST
16. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 20:25
25 min delayed
Arrived: 21:25
5 min delayed
1h
 1 h in Munich
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1861 DLH5LC
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
17:10 CEST
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:15 CEST
16. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 17:41
31 min delayed
Arrived: 18:37
22 min delayed
56m
 47 min in Milan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1860 DLH7JC
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:25 CEST
16. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
16:30 CEST
16. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 15:44
19 min delayed
Arrived: 16:53
23 min delayed
1h 9m
 48 min in Munich
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1949 DLH1TT
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
13:40 CEST
16. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:50 CEST
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 13:58
18 min delayed
Arrived: 14:55
5 min delayed
56m
 54 min in Genoa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1948 DLH7MH
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:55 CEST
16. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
13:05 CEST
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 12:09
14 min delayed
Arrived: 13:04
on time
55m
 1 h in Munich
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH2441 DLH5CF
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
08:40 CEST
16. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:15 CEST
16. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 09:07
27 min delayed
Arrived: 10:41
26 min delayed
1h 34m
 51 min in Copenhagen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH2440 DLH6AE
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
06:30 CEST
16. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
08:00 CEST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 06:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 08:15
15 min delayed
1h 37m
 9 h 5 min in Munich
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8019 DLA4GD
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Graz (GRZ / LOWG)
20:10 CEST
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:00 CEST
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 20:20
10 min delayed
Arrived: 20:56
3 min early
36m
 32 min in Graz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8018 DLA9AX
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:45 CEST
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Graz (GRZ / LOWG)
19:35 CEST
15. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 19:01
16 min delayed
Arrived: 19:47
12 min delayed
46m
 38 min in Munich
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8257 DLA22EM
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
17:05 CEST
15. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:10 CEST
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 17:19
14 min delayed
Arrived: 18:22
12 min delayed
1h 2m
 46 min in Turin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8256 DLA8NT
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:15 CEST
15. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
16:25 CEST
15. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJU
E195
Departed: 15:30
15 min delayed
Arrived: 16:33
8 min delayed
1h 3m