I-ADJT: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Mar 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
7,092km (4,409mi)
Per Flight: 394km (634mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 66 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
60,720km (37,783mi)
Per Flight: 552km (889mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 20 2,408 2 344
  Turin (TRN) 5 595 0 85
  Verona (VRN) 3 406 0 58
  Frankfurt (FRA) 3 378 0 54
  Venice (VCE) 3 378 0 54
  Genoa (GOA) 1 161 0 23
  Bologna (BLQ) 1 161 0 23
  Florence (FLR) 1 161 0 23
  Graz (GRZ) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: EN8010 DLA4MA
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
To: Graz (GRZ / LOWG)
08:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 08:00 Arrived: Estimated
08:51
+1 min
51m
 33 min in Munich
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8259 DLA85G
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
06:25 CEST
04:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: Estimated
06:25
on time
Arrived: Estimated
07:26
-3 min
1h 1m
 6 h 1 min in Turin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8258 DLA2MA
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
22:15 CEST
18. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
23:25 CEST
18. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 23:22
+1 h
Arrived: 00:17
+52 min
55m
 56 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8253 DLA53BK
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
20:15 CEST
18. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:20 CEST
18. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 21:31
+1 h
Arrived: 22:25
+1 h
54m
 48 min in Turin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8252 DLA2DM
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:25 CEST
18. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
19:35 CEST
18. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 19:38
+1 h
Arrived: 20:42
+1 h
1h 4m
 45 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8205 DLA5PZ
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:45 CEST
18. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:45 CEST
18. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 18:04
+1 h
Arrived: 18:52
+1 h
47m
 1 h in Venice
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8204 DLA7CE
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:00 CEST
18. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:00 CEST
18. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 15:17
+17 min
Arrived: 16:06
+6 min
49m
 1 h in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8241 DLA41LQ
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
13:20 CEST
18. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:25 CEST
18. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 13:19
on time
Arrived: 14:14
-10 min
54m
 36 min in Bologna
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8240 DLA40PE
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:35 CEST
18. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
12:35 CEST
18. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 11:49
+14 min
Arrived: 12:42
+7 min
52m
 1 h in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8201 DLA1PZ
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
09:40 CEST
18. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:40 CEST
18. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 09:33
-7 min
Arrived: 10:33
-6 min
1h
 37 min in Venice
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8200 DLA8200
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:05 CEST
18. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
09:05 CEST
18. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJT Departed: 08:08
+3 min
Arrived: 08:55
-9 min
46m