I-ADJS: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Jan 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
16,962km (10,555mi)
Per Flight: 514km (828mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (27%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
140 (4 per day)
Distance
76,580km (47,641mi)
Per Flight: 547km (880mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 30 3,570 4 510
  Turin (TRN) 4 511 0 73
  Bologna (BLQ) 4 483 0 69
  Florence (FLR) 3 378 0 54
  Venice (VCE) 3 378 0 54
  Pisa (PSA) 2 322 0 46
  Genoa (GOA) 1 210 0 30
  Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) 1 210 0 30
  Bari (BRI) 1 210 0 30
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8246 DLA46X
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
22:05 CEST
18. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
23:05 CEST
18. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 22:15
+10 min
Arrived: 23:09
+4 min
53m
 Flight potentially missing (Bologna to Munich)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8242 DLA42BL
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:20 CEST
18. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
16:20 CEST
18. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 15:28
+8 min
Arrived: 16:25
+5 min
56m
 54 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8203 DLA3PZ
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
13:40 CEST
18. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:40 CEST
18. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 13:43
+3 min
Arrived: 14:34
-5 min
50m
 50 min in Venice
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8202 DLA5GS
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:55 CEST
18. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
12:55 CEST
18. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 11:59
+4 min
Arrived: 12:52
-2 min
53m
 53 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1957 DLH9JT
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Ancona (AOI / LIPY)
09:55 CEST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:10 CEST
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 10:02
+7 min
Arrived: 11:06
-3 min
1h 3m
 46 min in Ancona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1956 DLH1VL
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:10 CEST
18. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Ancona (AOI / LIPY)
09:20 CEST
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 08:14
+4 min
Arrived: 09:16
-3 min
1h 1m
 48 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8259 DLA85G
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
06:25 CEST
18. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
07:30 CEST
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 06:28
+3 min
Arrived: 07:26
-3 min
57m
 8 h 1 min in Turin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8850 DLA2KK
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:10 CEST
17. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
22:25 CEST
17. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 21:23
+13 min
Arrived: 22:26
+1 min
1h 3m
 1 h in Frankfurt
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8849 DLA3QS
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
18:45 CEST
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:05 CEST
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 18:40
-4 min
Arrived: 19:49
-16 min
1h 8m
 41 min in Turin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8848 DLA50HH
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:50 CEST
17. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
18:05 CEST
17. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 17:00
+10 min
Arrived: 17:58
-6 min
58m
 1 h in Frankfurt
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8845 DLA64DO
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
14:20 CEST
17. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:40 CEST
17. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJS Departed: 14:14
-5 min
Arrived: 15:26
-14 min
1h 11m