I-ADJR: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Jan 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
25,800km (16,047mi)
Per Flight: 645km (1,038mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 15 (37%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
151 (5 per day)
Distance
78,218km (48,701mi)
Per Flight: 518km (834mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 30 3,570 4 510
  Turin (TRN) 7 861 1 123
  Venice (VCE) 6 700 0 100
  Bologna (BLQ) 3 455 0 65
  Verona (VRN) 3 378 0 54
  Frankfurt (FRA) 3 378 0 54
  Florence (FLR) 2 322 0 46
  Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) 2 294 0 42
  Graz (GRZ) 1 210 0 30
  Olbia (OLB) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH2246 DLH48N
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
07:35 CEST
05:35 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 07:31
4 min early
Arrived: 08:49
5 min early
1h 18m
 40 min in Munich
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1673 DLH2JT
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Cluj-Napoca (CLJ / LRCL)
06:15 EEST
03:15 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 06:11
4 min early
Arrived: 06:51
9 min early
1h 40m
 4 h in Cluj-Napoca
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1672 DLH3HW
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
22:20 CEST
22. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Cluj-Napoca (CLJ / LRCL)
01:00 EEST
22. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 22:53
33 min delayed
Arrived: 01:14
14 min delayed
1h 20m
 1 h in Munich
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8237 DLA6JB
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
20:15 CEST
22. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:15 CEST
22. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 20:58
43 min delayed
Arrived: 21:45
30 min delayed
46m
 45 min in Venice
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8236 DLA36CE
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:40 CEST
22. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
19:40 CEST
22. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 19:15
35 min delayed
Arrived: 20:12
32 min delayed
57m
 36 min in Munich
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8243 DLA43LQ
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
16:55 CEST
22. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:00 CEST
22. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 17:50
55 min delayed
Arrived: 18:38
38 min delayed
48m
 1 h in Bologna
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8242 DLA42BL
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:15 CEST
22. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
16:15 CEST
22. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 15:30
15 min delayed
Arrived: 16:46
31 min delayed
1h 16m
 1 h in Munich
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8219 DLA19BR
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
11:55 CEST
22. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
13:35 CEST
22. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 12:30
35 min delayed
Arrived: 13:51
16 min delayed
1h 21m
 59 min in Bari
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8218 DLA18RI
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:35 CEST
22. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
11:10 CEST
22. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 09:50
15 min delayed
Arrived: 11:30
20 min delayed
1h 40m
 14 h 4 min in Munich
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1671 DLH3RP
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Cluj-Napoca (CLJ / LRCL)
18:05 EEST
21. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:50 CEST
21. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 18:56
51 min delayed
Arrived: 19:31
41 min delayed
1h 35m
 35 min in Cluj-Napoca
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1670 DLH2AF
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:45 CEST
21. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Cluj-Napoca (CLJ / LRCL)
17:25 EEST
21. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJR
E195
Departed: 15:59
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:20
55 min delayed
1h 21m