I-ADJQ: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Nov 2012 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
45 (6 per day)
Distance
25,065km (15,601mi)
Per Flight: 557km (897mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (15%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
206 (6 per day)
Distance
120,304km (74,777mi)
Per Flight: 584km (939mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 36 4,221 5 603
  Frankfurt (FRA) 10 1,239 1 177
  Turin (TRN) 7 833 1 119
  Verona (VRN) 6 700 0 100
  Florence (FLR) 5 616 0 88
  Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) 4 511 0 73
  Bologna (BLQ) 3 427 0 61
  Pisa (PSA) 3 350 0 50
  Venice (VCE) 2 322 0 46
  Brussels (BRU) 1 210 0 30
  Graz (GRZ) 1 210 0 30
  Milan (MXP) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: EN8192 DLA44M
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:15 CEST
06:15 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
09:25 CEST
07:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 08:33
+18 min
1h 10m
 Flight potentially missing (Florence to Munich)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8860
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:10 CEST
18. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
22:40 CEST
18. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 21:10 1h 30m
 1 h in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8829 DLA77W
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
18:30 CEST
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:55 CEST
18. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 18:26
-3 min
Arrived: 19:49
-6 min
1h 22m
 46 min in Verona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8828
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:30 CEST
18. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
17:40 CEST
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 16:30 1h 10m
 56 min in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8845 DLA64DO
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
14:15 CEST
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:35 CEST
18. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 14:19
+4 min
Arrived: 15:34
on time
1h 14m
 49 min in Turin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8844 DLA17LM
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:20 CEST
18. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
13:35 CEST
18. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 12:29
+9 min
Arrived: 13:30
-4 min
1h
 1 h in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8825 DLA20EN
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
10:05 CEST
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:30 CEST
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 10:07
+2 min
Arrived: 11:28
-2 min
1h 20m
 46 min in Verona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8824 DLA24PX
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:15 CEST
18. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
09:25 CEST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 08:17
+2 min
Arrived: 09:20
-4 min
1h 2m
 48 min in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8823 DLA3WM
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
06:05 CEST
18. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:30 CEST
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 06:02
-2 min
Arrived: 07:29
on time
1h 26m
 7 h 2 min in Verona
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8212 DLA12GY
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:30 CEST
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
22:25 CEST
17. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 21:37
+7 min
Arrived: 22:24
on time
47m
 1 h in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8221 DLA21BR
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
18:05 CEST
17. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:45 CEST
17. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: I-ADJQ Departed: 18:03
-1 min
Arrived: 19:40
-4 min
1h 36m