I-ADJP: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Nov 2012 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
22,237km (13,820mi)
Per Flight: 601km (967mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (24%)
Average Delay: 44 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
218 (7 per day)
Distance
120,772km (75,087mi)
Per Flight: 554km (891mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 31 3,598 4 514
  Frankfurt (FRA) 18 2,107 2 301
  Turin (TRN) 12 1,407 1 201
  Verona (VRN) 8 1,022 1 146
  Florence (FLR) 6 756 0 108
  Bologna (BLQ) 5 644 0 92
  Milan (MXP) 3 406 0 58
  Venice (VCE) 3 378 0 54
  Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) 3 350 0 50
  Bari (BRI) 2 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Live
Flight: LH2271 DLH07Y
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
08:40 CEST
06:40 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:05 CEST
08:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 08:50
10 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
10:02
2 min early
1h 12m
 40 min in Nice
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH2270 DLH53K
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
To: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 06:48
13 min delayed
Arrived: 08:10
10 min delayed
1h 22m
 11 h 2 min in Munich
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8221 DLA21BR
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
18:05 CEST
22. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:45 CEST
22. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 18:09
4 min delayed
Arrived: 19:35
10 min early
1h 25m
 47 min in Bari
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8220 DLA33N
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:45 CEST
22. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
17:20 CEST
22. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 15:45
on time
Arrived: 17:21
1 min delayed
1h 36m
 1 h in Munich
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8195 DLA8195
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
13:10 CEST
22. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:25 CEST
22. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 13:17
7 min delayed
Arrived: 14:20
4 min early
1h 3m
 50 min in Florence
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8194 DLA6LR
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:15 CEST
22. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
12:25 CEST
22. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 11:15
on time
Arrived: 12:26
1 min delayed
1h 11m
 1 h in Munich
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8251 DLA51EM
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
09:05 CEST
22. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:10 CEST
22. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 08:58
6 min early
Arrived: 09:55
15 min early
56m
 10 h 9 min in Turin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8850 DLA2KK
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:10 CEST
21. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
22:25 CEST
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 21:25
15 min delayed
Arrived: 22:28
3 min delayed
1h 3m
 33 min in Frankfurt
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8859 DLA4GL
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
18:55 CEST
21. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:30 CEST
21. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 19:13
18 min delayed
Arrived: 20:52
22 min delayed
1h 39m
 41 min in Florence
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8858 DLA6LN
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:50 CEST
21. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
18:20 CEST
21. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 17:05
15 min delayed
Arrived: 18:31
11 min delayed
1h 26m
 1 h in Frankfurt
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8845 DLA64DO
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
14:20 CEST
21. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:40 CEST
21. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJP
E195
Departed: 14:23
3 min delayed
Arrived: 15:36
4 min early
1h 12m