I-ADJO: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Apr 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
43 (6 per day)
Distance
22,446km (13,956mi)
Per Flight: 522km (840mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 19 (44%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
206 (6 per day)
Distance
116,802km (72,624mi)
Per Flight: 567km (912mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 30 3,486 4 498
  Frankfurt (FRA) 18 2,107 2 301
  Florence (FLR) 11 1,323 1 189
  Turin (TRN) 9 1,050 1 150
  Verona (VRN) 7 812 1 116
  Bologna (BLQ) 5 644 0 92
  Bari (BRI) 3 427 0 61
  Linz (LNZ) 2 322 0 46
  Venice (VCE) 2 322 0 46
  Pisa (PSA) 2 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8861 DLA52E
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
06:40 CEST
04:40 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:15 CEST
06:15 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 06:44
4 min delayed
Arrived: 08:03
11 min early
1h 19m
 10 h 4 min in Florence
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8198 DLA19RQ
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:00 CEST
22. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
20:10 CEST
22. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 19:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 20:19
9 min delayed
1h 13m
 56 min in Munich
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8197 DLA03E
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
16:50 CEST
22. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:05 CEST
22. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 17:09
19 min delayed
Arrived: 18:10
5 min delayed
1h 1m
 36 min in Florence
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8196 DLA5MJ
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:55 CEST
22. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
16:05 CEST
22. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 15:15
20 min delayed
Arrived: 16:33
28 min delayed
1h 18m
 33 min in Munich
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8291 DLA1UC
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
13:00 CEST
22. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:15 CEST
22. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 13:32
32 min delayed
Arrived: 14:41
26 min delayed
1h 8m
 1 h in Pisa
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8290 DLA90M
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:05 CEST
22. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
12:20 CEST
22. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 11:12
7 min delayed
Arrived: 12:25
5 min delayed
1h 13m
 1 h in Munich
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8207 DLA7RN
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
08:55 CEST
22. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:55 CEST
22. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 08:50
4 min early
Arrived: 09:35
20 min early
44m
 14 h 5 min in Verona
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8828 DLA28PX
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:35 CEST
21. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
17:45 CEST
21. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 16:50
15 min delayed
Arrived: 18:03
18 min delayed
1h 13m
 40 min in Frankfurt
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8827 DLA26RA
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
14:00 CEST
21. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:25 CEST
21. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 14:33
33 min delayed
Arrived: 16:10
45 min delayed
1h 36m
 1 h in Verona
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8826 DLA35AE
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:10 CEST
21. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
13:20 CEST
21. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 12:25
15 min delayed
Arrived: 13:30
10 min delayed
1h 4m
 45 min in Frankfurt
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8825 DLA20EN
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
10:05 CEST
21. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:30 CEST
21. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJO
E195
Departed: 10:07
2 min delayed
Arrived: 11:40
10 min delayed
1h 32m