I-ADJN: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Mar 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
52 (7 per day)
Distance
25,740km (16,028mi)
Per Flight: 495km (797mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (9%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
223 (7 per day)
Distance
117,967km (73,349mi)
Per Flight: 529km (851mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 34 3,976 4 568
  Frankfurt (FRA) 17 2,051 2 293
  Florence (FLR) 9 1,134 1 162
  Turin (TRN) 8 1,001 1 143
  Verona (VRN) 7 861 1 123
  Venice (VCE) 6 756 0 108
  Pisa (PSA) 3 350 0 50
  Graz (GRZ) 3 350 0 50
  Bologna (BLQ) 2 322 0 46
  Milan (MXP) 2 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8207 DLA7RN
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 06:57
-2 min
1h
 Flight potentially missing (Turin to Verona)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8850
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:10 CEST
18. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
22:25 CEST
18. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 21:10 1h 15m
 33 min in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8859 DLA4GL
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
18:55 CEST
18. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:30 CEST
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 18:56
on time
Arrived: 20:36
+6 min
1h 40m
 36 min in Florence
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8858
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:50 CEST
18. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
18:20 CEST
18. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 16:50 1h 30m
 1 h in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8827 DLA26RA
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
14:00 CEST
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:25 CEST
18. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 15:24
on time
1h 23m
 44 min in Verona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8826 DLA35AE
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:10 CEST
18. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
13:20 CEST
18. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 12:18
+8 min
Arrived: 13:15
-4 min
56m
 58 min in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8843 DLA60Y
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
10:10 CEST
18. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:30 CEST
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 10:06
-3 min
Arrived: 11:20
-10 min
1h 13m
 33 min in Turin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8842 DLA42JW
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:20 CEST
18. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
09:35 CEST
18. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 08:32
+12 min
Arrived: 09:32
-2 min
59m
 1 h in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8851 DLA9PO
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
06:10 CEST
18. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:30 CEST
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 05:59
-10 min
Arrived: 07:12
-18 min
1h 12m
 6 h 1 min in Turin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8258 DLA2MA
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
22:15 CEST
17. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
23:25 CEST
17. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 22:20
+5 min
Arrived: 23:21
-3 min
1h
 46 min in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8279 DLA9AE
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:20 CEST
17. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:25 CEST
17. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJN Departed: 20:31
+11 min
Arrived: 21:34
+9 min
1h 3m