I-ADJL: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Feb 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
43 (6 per day)
Distance
23,822km (14,821mi)
Per Flight: 554km (892mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (25%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
208 (6 per day)
Distance
123,552km (76,915mi)
Per Flight: 594km (957mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 36 4,270 5 610
  Frankfurt (FRA) 10 1,190 1 170
  Verona (VRN) 7 917 1 131
  Florence (FLR) 6 728 0 104
  Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) 5 595 0 85
  Turin (TRN) 5 595 0 85
  Venice (VCE) 4 483 0 69
  Bari (BRI) 3 378 0 54
  Genoa (GOA) 2 322 0 46
  Bologna (BLQ) 2 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1705 DLH3FP
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Sofia (SOF / LBSF)
19:30 EEST
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
20:25 CEST
18. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 19:29
on time
Arrived: 20:15
-9 min
1h 45m
 49 min in Sofia
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1704 DLH6PJ
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:50 CEST
18. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Sofia (SOF / LBSF)
18:40 EEST
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 16:10
+20 min
Arrived: 18:40
on time
1h 29m
 Flight potentially missing (Genoa to Munich)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1948 DLH7MH
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:55 CEST
18. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
13:05 CEST
18. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 12:20
+25 min
Arrived: 13:14
+9 min
53m
 54 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8193 DLA31HW
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
10:00 CEST
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:15 CEST
18. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 10:23
+23 min
Arrived: 11:26
+11 min
1h 3m
 51 min in Florence
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8192 DLA44M
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:15 CEST
18. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
09:25 CEST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 08:32
+17 min
Arrived: 09:32
+7 min
1h
 51 min in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1947 DLH1947
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
06:50 CEST
18. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:00 CEST
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 06:47
-2 min
Arrived: 07:41
-18 min
53m
 Flight potentially missing (Graz to Genoa)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8018 DLA9AX
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:45 CEST
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Graz (GRZ / LOWG)
19:35 CEST
17. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 19:06
+21 min
Arrived: 19:45
+10 min
39m
 59 min in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8257 DLA22EM
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
17:05 CEST
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:10 CEST
17. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 17:02
-2 min
Arrived: 18:06
-3 min
1h 4m
 38 min in Turin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8256 DLA8NT
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:15 CEST
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
16:25 CEST
17. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 15:23
+8 min
Arrived: 16:24
on time
1h
 48 min in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8203 DLA3PZ
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
13:40 CEST
17. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:40 CEST
17. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 13:35
-4 min
Arrived: 14:35
-4 min
59m
 42 min in Venice
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8202 DLA5GS
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:55 CEST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
12:55 CEST
17. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: I-ADJL Departed: 12:06
+11 min
Arrived: 12:53
-1 min
47m