I-ADJK: Air Dolomiti Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: Jan 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
116 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Dolomiti (EN/DLA)



Air Dolomiti S.p.A. is an Italian regional airline with its head office in Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona, Italy and operating base at Munich Airport, Germany. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa. Air Dolomiti operates a network of routes from several Italian destinations to and from Munich.[4] Some of these services are sold under the Air Dolomiti brand while the others are part of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: EN/DLA
Callsign: DOLOMITI
Founded: 1991
Website: http://airdolomiti.eu
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
25,600km (15,918mi)
Per Flight: 640km (1,030mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (10%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
201 (6 per day)
Distance
115,776km (71,993mi)
Per Flight: 576km (927mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 39 4,543 5 649
  Turin (TRN) 8 945 1 135
  Frankfurt (FRA) 7 861 1 123
  Venice (VCE) 5 595 0 85
  Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) 4 539 0 77
  Bologna (BLQ) 4 539 0 77
  Verona (VRN) 4 511 0 73
  Florence (FLR) 3 378 0 54
  Genoa (GOA) 2 294 0 42
  Graz (GRZ) 1 210 0 30
  Bari (BRI) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8279 DLA9AE
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:20 CEST
18. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:25 CEST
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 21:14
+54 min
Arrived: 21:58
+33 min
43m
 1 h in Milan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8278 DLA78C
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:35 CEST
18. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:40 CEST
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 19:08
+33 min
Arrived: 20:12
+32 min
1h 3m
 1 h in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8211 DLA11RN
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
17:00 CEST
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:00 CEST
18. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 17:26
+26 min
Arrived: 18:08
+8 min
41m
 58 min in Verona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8210 DLA10GY
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:25 CEST
18. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
16:20 CEST
18. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 15:33
+8 min
Arrived: 16:27
+7 min
54m
 1 h in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8195 DLA8195
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
13:10 CEST
18. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:25 CEST
18. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 13:24
+14 min
Arrived: 14:31
+6 min
1h 6m
 47 min in Florence
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8194 DLA6LR
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:15 CEST
18. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
12:25 CEST
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 11:32
+17 min
Arrived: 12:36
+11 min
1h 4m
 1 h in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8251 DLA51EM
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
09:00 CEST
18. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:05 CEST
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 08:59
on time
Arrived: 09:56
-8 min
57m
 1 h in Turin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EN8250 DLA50P
Air Dolomiti  (EN / DLA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
06:55 CEST
18. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Turin (TRN / LIMF)
08:05 CEST
18. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 06:54
on time
Arrived: 07:53
-11 min
59m
 10 h in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH2431 DLH6CK
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
18:50 CEST
17. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
20:35 CEST
17. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 18:58
+8 min
Arrived: 20:23
-11 min
1h 24m
 40 min in Gothenburg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH2430 DLH1UX
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
16:20 CEST
17. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
18:10 CEST
17. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 16:29
+9 min
Arrived: 18:17
+7 min
1h 48m
 1 h in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1949 DLH1TT
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
13:40 CEST
17. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:50 CEST
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: I-ADJK Departed: 13:40
on time
Arrived: 14:43
-6 min
1h 3m