HZ-ASG: Saudi Arabian Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

116 seats
20 Business 96 Economy

About Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV/SVA)



Saudia, also known as Saudi Arabian Airlines, is the national carrier airline of Saudi Arabia, based in Jeddah. The airline's main operational base is at King Abdulaziz International Airport in Jeddah, King Khalid International Airport in Riyadh and King Fahd International Airport in Dammam are secondary hubs. The airline is the third largest in the Middle East in terms of revenue, behind Emirates and Qatar Airways.[4] It operates domestic and international scheduled flights to over 85 destinations in the Middle East, Africa, Asia, Europe and North America. Domestic and international charter flights are operated, mostly during the Ramadan and the Hajj season. Saudia is a member of the Arab Air Carriers Organization and joined the SkyTeam airline alliance on 29 May 2012.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Saudi Arabia
Identifier: SV/SVA
Callsign: SAUDIA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Al Fursan Loyalty
Founded: Sep 1945
Website: http://www.saudia.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
34,650km (21,535mi)
Per Flight: 3,150km (5,068mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
76 (2 per day)
Distance
222,148km (138,100mi)
Per Flight: 2,923km (4,704mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Riyadh (RUH) 12 1,428 1 204
  Jeddah (JED) 10 1,190 1 170
  Geneva (GVA) 3 427 0 61
  Milan (MXP) 2 322 0 46
  Vienna (VIE) 2 266 0 38
  Rome (FCO) 1 161 0 23
  Athens (ATH) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: SV167 SVA167
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
10:00 UTC+03
07:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:45 CEST
12:45 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 10:00
on time
Arrived: Estimated
14:15
-29 min
5h 15m
 44 h 14 min in Jeddah
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1031 SVA1031
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
12:00 UTC+03
19. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
13:40 UTC+03
19. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 12:03
+3 min
Arrived: 13:46
+6 min
1h 43m
 18 h 7 min in Riyadh
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV210 SVA210
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
11:00 CEST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
17:30 UTC+03
18. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 10:53
-7 min
Arrived: 17:38
+8 min
5h 45m
 4 h 1 min in Milan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV211 SVA211
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
02:05 UTC+03
17. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:00 CEST
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 01:57
-8 min
Arrived: 06:39
-20 min
5h 42m
 3 h 2 min in Riyadh
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV238 SVA238
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
16:00 CEST
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
22:40 UTC+03
17. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 16:13
+13 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:51
+11 min
5h 38m
 1 h in Geneva
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV239 SVA239
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
09:40 UTC+03
17. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
14:40 CEST
17. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 09:37
-3 min
Arrived: 14:33
-6 min
5h 56m
 16 h 4 min in Riyadh
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV210 SVA210
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
11:00 CEST
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
17:30 UTC+03
16. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 10:53
-7 min
Arrived: 17:32
+2 min
5h 39m
 3 h 2 min in Milan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV211 SVA211
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
02:05 UTC+03
15. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:00 CEST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 02:27
+22 min
Arrived: 06:59
on time
5h 32m
 2 h in Riyadh
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV150
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
22:20 UTC+03
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
23:55 UTC+03
15. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 22:50
+30 min
Arrived: Estimated
00:16
+21 min
1h 26m
 46 min in Jeddah
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV150 SVA150
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
16:00 CEST
15. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
21:50 UTC+03
15. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 16:00
on time
Arrived: 22:04
+14 min
5h 4m
 1 h in Vienna
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV151 SVA151
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
10:40 UTC+03
15. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
14:40 CEST
15. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 10:40
on time
Arrived: 14:42
+2 min
5h 2m