HZ-AS58: Saudi Arabian Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2017 ( 2 years ago)

About Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV/SVA)



Saudia, also known as Saudi Arabian Airlines, is the national carrier airline of Saudi Arabia, based in Jeddah. The airline's main operational base is at King Abdulaziz International Airport in Jeddah, King Khalid International Airport in Riyadh and King Fahd International Airport in Dammam are secondary hubs. The airline is the third largest in the Middle East in terms of revenue, behind Emirates and Qatar Airways.[4] It operates domestic and international scheduled flights to over 85 destinations in the Middle East, Africa, Asia, Europe and North America. Domestic and international charter flights are operated, mostly during the Ramadan and the Hajj season. Saudia is a member of the Arab Air Carriers Organization and joined the SkyTeam airline alliance on 29 May 2012.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Saudi Arabia
Identifier: SV/SVA
Callsign: SAUDIA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Al Fursan Loyalty
Founded: Sep 1945
Website: http://www.saudia.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
30,498km (18,974mi)
Per Flight: 897km (1,444mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (35%)
Average Delay: 51 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
181 (6 per day)
Distance
171,588km (106,688mi)
Per Flight: 948km (1,525mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jeddah (JED) 22 - 3 0
  Riyadh (RUH) 13 - 1 0
  Dammam (DMM) 10 - 1 0
  Abha (AHB) 4 - 0 0
  Jizan (GIZ) 3 - 0 0
  Cairo (CAI) 3 - 0 0
  Dubai (DXB) 2 - 0 0
  Medina (MED) 2 - 0 0
  Taif (TIF) 2 - 0 0
  Bisha (BHH) 2 - 0 0
  Kuwait City (KWI) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: SV531 SVA531
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Muscat (MCT / OOMS)
13:55 UTC+04
09:55 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:00 UTC+03
13:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 14:07
+12 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:06
+6 min
2h 59m
 1 h in Muscat
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV530 SVA530
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
08:55 UTC+03
05:55 UTC
To: Muscat (MCT / OOMS)
12:55 UTC+04
08:55 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 09:00
+5 min
Arrived: 13:01
+6 min
3h 1m
 2 h 1 min in Jeddah
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV599 SVA599
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:20 UTC+04
00:20 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:15 UTC+03
03:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 04:16
-4 min
Arrived: 06:25
+10 min
3h 9m
 1 h in Dubai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV598 SVA598
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
23:05 UTC+03
20. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
03:00 UTC+04
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 23:11
+6 min
Arrived: 03:05
+5 min
2h 54m
 1 h in Jeddah
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV646 SVA646
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
18:40 EEST
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
21:35 UTC+03
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 18:37
-3 min
Arrived: 21:45
+10 min
3h 8m
 1 h in Beirut
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV645 SVA645
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
14:10 UTC+03
20. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
17:05 EEST
20. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 14:34
+24 min
Arrived: 17:18
+13 min
2h 44m
 Flight potentially missing (Taif to Jeddah)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1884 SVA1884
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Sharurah (SHW / OESH)
12:30 UTC+03
20. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Taif (TIF / OETF)
13:15 UTC+03
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 12:30 45m
 Flight potentially missing (Jeddah to Sharurah)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1884 SVA1884
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Taif (TIF / OETF)
12:30 UTC+03
20. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
13:15 UTC+03
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 12:31
on time
Arrived: 13:15
on time
44m
 Flight potentially missing (Sharurah to Taif)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1883 SVA1883
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Taif (TIF / OETF)
07:40 UTC+03
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Sharurah (SHW / OESH)
09:20 UTC+03
20. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 07:39
on time
1h 40m
 43 min in Taif
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1883 SVA1883
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:20 UTC+03
20. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Taif (TIF / OETF)
07:00 UTC+03
20. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 06:47
+27 min
Arrived: 06:55
-4 min
8m
 4 h 3 min in Jeddah
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1799 SVA1799
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jizan (GIZ / OEGN)
23:40 UTC+03
19. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
01:00 UTC+03
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 01:07
+1 h
Arrived: 02:32
+1 h
1h 25m