HZ-AS42: Saudi Arabian Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2010 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

132 seats
12 Business 120 Economy

About Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV/SVA)



Saudia, also known as Saudi Arabian Airlines, is the national carrier airline of Saudi Arabia, based in Jeddah. The airline's main operational base is at King Abdulaziz International Airport in Jeddah, King Khalid International Airport in Riyadh and King Fahd International Airport in Dammam are secondary hubs. The airline is the third largest in the Middle East in terms of revenue, behind Emirates and Qatar Airways.[4] It operates domestic and international scheduled flights to over 85 destinations in the Middle East, Africa, Asia, Europe and North America. Domestic and international charter flights are operated, mostly during the Ramadan and the Hajj season. Saudia is a member of the Arab Air Carriers Organization and joined the SkyTeam airline alliance on 29 May 2012.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Saudi Arabia
Identifier: SV/SVA
Callsign: SAUDIA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Al Fursan Loyalty
Founded: Sep 1945
Website: http://www.saudia.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
32,046km (19,921mi)
Per Flight: 763km (1,227mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (4%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
95 (3 per day)
Distance
78,090km (48,559mi)
Per Flight: 822km (1,323mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jeddah (JED) 19 2,583 2 369
  Tabuk (TUU) 4 553 0 79
  Jizan (GIZ) 4 553 0 79
  Medina (MED) 3 427 0 61
  Al-Qassim (ELQ) 1 245 0 35
  Riyadh (RUH) 1 210 0 30
  Alexandria (HBE) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: SV1884 SVA1884
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Sharurah (SHW / OESH)
10:15 UTC+03
07:15 UTC
To: Taif (TIF / OETF)
13:15 UTC+03
10:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 10:15 Arrived: Estimated
11:28
-1 h
1h 13m
 1 h in Sharurah
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1883 SVA1883
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Taif (TIF / OETF)
07:40 UTC+03
04:40 UTC
To: Sharurah (SHW / OESH)
09:20 UTC+03
06:20 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 07:32
-7 min
Arrived: 08:59
-20 min
1h 26m
 35 min in Taif
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1883 SVA1883
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:20 UTC+03
03:20 UTC
To: Taif (TIF / OETF)
07:00 UTC+03
04:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 06:21
+1 min
Arrived: 06:57
-3 min
35m
 4 h 1 min in Jeddah
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1455 SVA1455
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
01:00 UTC+03
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
02:00 UTC+03
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 01:16
+16 min
Arrived: 02:08
+8 min
51m
 5 h 1 min in Medina
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1520 SVA1520
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Tabuk (TUU / OETB)
19:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
20:15 UTC+03
16. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 19:11
on time
Arrived: 20:15
on time
1h 4m
 52 min in Tabuk
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1521 SVA1521
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
17:20 UTC+03
16. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Tabuk (TUU / OETB)
18:30 UTC+03
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 17:24
+4 min
Arrived: 18:18
-11 min
53m
 2 h in Medina
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1466 SVA1466
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
13:55 UTC+03
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
14:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 14:37
+42 min
Arrived: 15:13
+23 min
35m
 1 h in Jeddah
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1771 SVA1771
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jizan (GIZ / OEGN)
11:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
13:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 11:56
+6 min
Arrived: 13:03
-6 min
1h 6m
 39 min in Jizan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1766 SVA1766
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
09:45 UTC+03
16. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Jizan (GIZ / OEGN)
11:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 09:52
+7 min
Arrived: 11:16
+6 min
1h 24m
 1 h in Jeddah
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1566 SVA1566
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Wajh (EJH / OEWJ)
07:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
09:00 UTC+03
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 07:39
-11 min
Arrived: 08:44
-15 min
1h 5m
 34 min in Wajh
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1567 SVA1567
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
05:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Wajh (EJH / OEWJ)
07:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 05:49
on time
Arrived: 07:04
-5 min
1h 15m