HS-ABZ: Thai AirAsia Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-216 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

About Thai AirAsia (FD/AIQ)



Thai AirAsia is a joint venture of Malaysian low-fare airline AirAsia and Thailand's Asia Aviation. It serves AirAsia's regularly scheduled domestic and international flights from Bangkok and other cities in Thailand.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Thailand
Identifier: FD/AIQ
Callsign: THAI ASIA
Frequent-Flyer Program: BIG
Founded: Dec 2003
Started Operations: Feb 2004
Website: http://www.airasia.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
46,746km (29,058mi)
Per Flight: 1,113km (1,791mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (23%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
216 (7 per day)
Distance
209,736km (130,473mi)
Per Flight: 971km (1,563mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bangkok (DMK) 51 9,240 7 1320
  Hat Yai (HDY) 5 1,008 0 144
  Chiang Mai (CNX) 4 756 0 108
  Shenzhen (SZX) 3 672 0 96
  Khon Kaen (KKC) 2 504 0 72
  Hanoi (HAN) 2 420 0 60
  Sakon Nakhon (SNO) 2 420 0 60
  Luang Prabang (LPQ) 2 420 0 60
  Chongqing (CKG) 1 336 0 48
  Kuala Lumpur (KUL) 1 252 0 36
  Wuhan (WUH) 1 252 0 36
  Surat Thani (URT) 1 252 0 36
  Roi Et (ROI) 1 252 0 36
  Buriram (BFV) 1 252 0 36
  Macau (MFM) 1 252 0 36
  Nakhon Si Thammarat (NST) 1 252 0 36
  Da Nang (DAD) 1 252 0 36
  Chiang Rai (CEI) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: FD3332
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Surat Thani (URT / VTSB)
18:00 UTC+07
11:00 UTC
To: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
19:10 UTC+07
12:10 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: Estimated
18:00
on time
1h 10m
 34 min in Surat Thani
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD3331 AIQ3331
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
16:10 UTC+07
09:10 UTC
To: Surat Thani (URT / VTSB)
17:30 UTC+07
10:30 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 16:08
-2 min
Arrived: 17:25
-4 min
1h 17m
 58 min in Bangkok
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD245 AIQ245
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Mandalay (MDL / VYMD)
12:45 UTC+0630
06:15 UTC
To: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
15:00 UTC+07
08:00 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 12:57
+12 min
Arrived: 15:10
+10 min
1h 43m
 45 min in Mandalay
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD244 AIQ244
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
11:00 UTC+07
04:00 UTC
To: Mandalay (MDL / VYMD)
12:15 UTC+0630
05:45 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 10:57
-3 min
Arrived: 12:12
-3 min
1h 45m
 37 min in Bangkok
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD3523 AIQ3523
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Buriram (BFV / VTUO)
09:15 UTC+07
02:15 UTC
To: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
10:20 UTC+07
03:20 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 09:15
on time
Arrived: 10:20
on time
1h 5m
 20 min in Buriram
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD3522 AIQ3522
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
07:50 UTC+07
00:50 UTC
To: Buriram (BFV / VTUO)
08:50 UTC+07
01:50 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 07:52
+2 min
Arrived: 08:55
+5 min
1h 3m
 5 h in Bangkok
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD585 AIQ585
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
02:00 CST
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
03:15 UTC+07
20. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 01:36
-24 min
Arrived: 02:37
-38 min
2h 1m
 41 min in Kunming
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD584 AIQ584
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
21:40 UTC+07
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
01:00 CST
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 21:45
+5 min
Arrived: 00:55
-5 min
2h 10m
 42 min in Bangkok
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD553 AIQ553
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
18:55 CST
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
21:05 UTC+07
20. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 18:48
-7 min
Arrived: 21:03
-2 min
3h 15m
 35 min in Chongqing
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD552 AIQ552
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
13:50 UTC+07
20. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
18:00 CST
20. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 13:52
+2 min
Arrived: 18:13
+13 min
3h 21m
 37 min in Bangkok
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FD557 AIQ557
Thai AirAsia  (FD / AIQ)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
11:10 CST
20. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Bangkok (DMK / VTBD)
13:20 UTC+07
20. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: HS-ABZ Departed: 11:15
+5 min
Arrived: 13:15
-5 min
3h