HL8281: Air Seoul Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Sep 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

195 seats
195 Economy

Last Seen

About Air Seoul (RS/ASV)



Air Seoul is a South Korean low-cost carrier and a subsidiary of Asiana Airlines. The airline is based at Incheon International Airport in Seoul, from which it operates flights to international destinations. It launched operations on 11 July 2016.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: RS/ASV
Founded: Apr 2015
Started Operations: Jul 2016
Website: http://flyairseoul.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
33,813km (21,024mi)
Per Flight: 1,989km (3,201mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
99 (3 per day)
Distance
185,229km (115,129mi)
Per Flight: 1,871km (3,010mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 23 4,501 3 643
  Da Nang (DAD) 3 637 0 91
  Kalibo (KLO) 2 497 0 71
  Tokyo (NRT) 2 497 0 71
  Takamatsu (TAK) 2 455 0 65
  Fukuoka (FUK) 2 455 0 65
  Kota Kinabalu (BKI) 2 406 0 58
  Sapporo (CTS) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS704 ASV704
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
20:25 JST
18. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
22:50 KST
18. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 20:17
-8 min
Arrived: 22:48
-1 min
2h 31m
 54 min in Tokyo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS703 ASV703
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:05 KST
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
19:30 JST
18. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 17:21
+16 min
Arrived: 19:22
-7 min
2h
 8 h 4 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS512 ASV512
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
02:20 UTC+07
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
09:15 KST
18. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 02:36
+16 min
Arrived: 08:45
-29 min
4h 8m
 1 h in Da Nang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS511 ASV511
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
22:20 KST
17. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
01:20 UTC+07
17. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 23:00
+40 min
Arrived: 01:10
-9 min
4h 9m
 15 h 1 min in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS542 ASV542
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Kota Kinabalu (BKI / WBKK)
01:10 UTC+08
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:20 KST
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 01:24
+14 min
Arrived: 07:13
-6 min
4h 49m
 1 h in Kota Kinabalu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS541 ASV541
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:50 KST
16. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Kota Kinabalu (BKI / WBKK)
00:10 UTC+08
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 20:13
+23 min
Arrived: 00:03
-6 min
4h 50m
 7 h 2 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS742 ASV742
Air Seoul  (RS / ASV)
From: Takamatsu (TAK / RJOT)
11:05 JST
16. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:45 KST
16. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 11:12
+7 min
Arrived: 12:28
-16 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Takamatsu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS741 ASV741
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
08:25 KST
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Takamatsu (TAK / RJOT)
10:05 JST
16. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 08:38
+13 min
Arrived: 09:54
-10 min
1h 16m
 Flight potentially missing (Guam to Seoul)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS101 ASV101
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:45 KST
15. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
02:15 ChST
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 21:02
+17 min
Arrived: 02:27
+12 min
4h 25m
 2 h in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS724 ASV724
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
17:02 JST
15. Sep 08:02 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
18:35 KST
15. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 17:21
+19 min
Arrived: 18:21
-13 min
1h
 1 h in Fukuoka
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS723 ASV723
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
14:25 KST
15. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
15:31 JST
15. Sep 06:31 UTC
Plane: HL8281 Departed: 14:28
+3 min
Arrived: 15:25
-5 min
57m