HL8266: Air Seoul Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

171 seats
12 Business 159 Economy

About Air Seoul (RS/ASV)



Air Seoul is a South Korean low-cost carrier and a subsidiary of Asiana Airlines. The airline is based at Incheon International Airport in Seoul, from which it operates flights to international destinations. It launched operations on 11 July 2016.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: RS/ASV
Founded: Apr 2015
Started Operations: Jul 2016
Website: http://flyairseoul.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
43,554km (27,076mi)
Per Flight: 2,074km (3,338mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
211,008km (131,199mi)
Per Flight: 1,884km (3,032mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 26 4,466 3 638
  Tokyo (NRT) 4 798 0 114
  Kalibo (KLO) 2 399 0 57
  Fukuoka (FUK) 2 399 0 57
  Siem Reap (REP) 2 399 0 57
  Guam (GUM) 2 357 0 51
  Hiroshima (HIJ) 1 315 0 45
  Takamatsu (TAK) 1 315 0 45
  Da Nang (DAD) 1 315 0 45
  Kota Kinabalu (BKI) 1 315 0 45
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS545 ASV545
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:15 KST
18. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Siem Reap (REP / VDSR)
22:40 UTC+07
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 19:40
+25 min
Arrived: 22:28
-11 min
4h 48m
 11 h 3 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS542 ASV542
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Kota Kinabalu (BKI / WBKK)
01:10 UTC+08
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:20 KST
17. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 01:32
+22 min
Arrived: 07:41
+21 min
5h 8m
 1 h in Kota Kinabalu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS541 ASV541
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:50 KST
17. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Kota Kinabalu (BKI / WBKK)
00:10 UTC+08
17. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 20:08
+18 min
Arrived: 23:59
-10 min
4h 51m
 3 h in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS746 ASV746
Air Seoul  (RS / ASV)
From: Yonago (YGJ / RJOH)
15:00 JST
17. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:40 KST
17. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 15:08
+8 min
Arrived: 16:20
-19 min
1h 11m
 1 h in Yonago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS745 ASV745
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:30 KST
17. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Yonago (YGJ / RJOH)
14:00 JST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 12:35
+5 min
Arrived: 13:37
-22 min
1h 2m
 13 h 4 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS704 ASV704
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
20:25 JST
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
22:50 KST
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 20:35
+10 min
Arrived: 22:38
-11 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS703 ASV703
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:05 KST
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
19:30 JST
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 17:17
+12 min
Arrived: 19:14
-15 min
1h 56m
 10 h 3 min in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS546 ASV546
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Siem Reap (REP / VDSR)
23:40 UTC+07
15. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
06:55 KST
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 23:46
+6 min
Arrived: 06:34
-20 min
4h 47m
 1 h in Siem Reap
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS545 ASV545
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:15 KST
15. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Siem Reap (REP / VDSR)
22:40 UTC+07
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 19:26
+11 min
Arrived: 22:16
-23 min
4h 50m
 3 h in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS746 ASV746
Air Seoul  (RS / ASV)
From: Yonago (YGJ / RJOH)
15:00 JST
15. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:40 KST
15. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 14:58
-1 min
Arrived: 16:08
-31 min
1h 9m
 1 h in Yonago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS745 ASV745
Air Seoul  (RS / ASV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:30 KST
15. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Yonago (YGJ / RJOH)
14:00 JST
15. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: HL8266 Departed: 12:45
+15 min
Arrived: 13:47
-12 min
1h 1m