HL8255: Air Seoul Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Feb 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

195 seats
195 Economy

About Air Seoul (RS/ASV)



Air Seoul is a South Korean low-cost carrier and a subsidiary of Asiana Airlines. The airline is based at Incheon International Airport in Seoul, from which it operates flights to international destinations. It launched operations on 11 July 2016.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: RS/ASV
Founded: Apr 2015
Started Operations: Jul 2016
Website: http://flyairseoul.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
35,622km (22,146mi)
Per Flight: 1,979km (3,185mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (16%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
119 (3 per day)
Distance
201,110km (125,039mi)
Per Flight: 1,690km (2,720mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 27 5,411 3 773
  Takamatsu (TAK) 3 770 0 110
  Tokyo (NRT) 3 637 0 91
  Kalibo (KLO) 3 637 0 91
  Hong Kong (HKG) 2 455 0 65
  Toyama (TOY) 2 455 0 65
  Guam (GUM) 1 364 0 52
  Kota Kinabalu (BKI) 1 315 0 45
  Osaka (KIX) 1 273 0 39
  Fukuoka (FUK) 1 273 0 39
  Hiroshima (HIJ) 1 273 0 39
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS541 ASV541
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:50 KST
18. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Kota Kinabalu (BKI / WBKK)
00:10 UTC+08
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 20:29
+39 min
Arrived: 00:11
+1 min
4h 42m
 13 h 3 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS102 ASV102
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
03:15 ChST
17. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
06:50 KST
17. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 03:15 Arrived: 06:46
-3 min
4h 31m
 1 h in Guam
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS101 ASV101
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:45 KST
17. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
02:15 ChST
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 21:16
+31 min
Arrived: 02:05
-9 min
3h 49m
 14 h 11 min in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS532 ASV532
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Kalibo (KLO / RPVK)
01:40 PST
16. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:00 KST
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 02:13
+33 min
Arrived: 07:05
+5 min
3h 52m
 1 h in Kalibo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS531 ASV531
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:15 KST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Kalibo (KLO / RPVK)
00:40 PST
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 21:56
+41 min
Arrived: 01:07
+27 min
4h 10m
 12 h 9 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS512 ASV512
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
02:20 UTC+07
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
09:15 KST
16. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 03:08
+48 min
Arrived: 09:11
-3 min
4h 2m
 1 h in Da Nang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS511 ASV511
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
22:20 KST
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
01:20 UTC+07
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 23:21
+1 h
Arrived: 01:44
+24 min
4h 23m
 9 h 1 min in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS734 ASV734
Air Seoul  (RS / ASV)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
11:15 JST
15. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
13:55 KST
15. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 11:39
+24 min
Arrived: 14:10
+15 min
2h 30m
 2 h 1 min in Sapporo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS733 ASV733
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:25 KST
14. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
09:39 JST
15. Sep 00:39 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 07:30
+5 min
Arrived: 09:32
-6 min
2h 1m
 2 h 1 min in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS502 ASV502
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
05:30 KST
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 01:02
+12 min
Arrived: 05:21
-8 min
3h 18m
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS501 ASV501
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:10 KST
14. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
22:50 HKT
14. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: HL8255 Departed: 20:48
+38 min
Arrived: 22:57
+7 min
3h 9m