HL8250: Korean Air Lines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-3B5(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Jun 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

291 seats
8 First 56 Business 227 Economy

About Korean Air Lines (KE/KAL)



Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd., operating as Korean Air, is the largest airline and flag carrier of South Korea based on fleet size, international destinations and international flights. The airline's global headquarters are located in Seoul, South Korea. Korean Air was founded as Korean National Airlines in 1946. After several years of service and expansion, the airline was fully privatized in 1969.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: KE/KAL
Callsign: KOREAN AIR
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SKYPASS
Website: https://www.koreanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
56,772km (35,290mi)
Per Flight: 4,731km (7,613mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (16%)
Average Delay: 286 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
60 (2 per day)
Distance
258,780km (160,860mi)
Per Flight: 4,313km (6,940mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 14 4,074 2 582
  Bangkok (BKK) 2 742 0 106
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 609 0 87
  Da Nang (DAD) 1 539 0 77
  Manila (MNL) 1 406 0 58
  Hanoi (HAN) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: KE682 KAL682
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
13:55 UTC+07
06:55 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:25 KST
12:25 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 13:46
-9 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:16
-8 min
5h 30m
 1 h in Ho Chi Minh City
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE681 KAL681
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
09:05 KST
00:05 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
12:40 UTC+07
05:40 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 09:09
+4 min
Arrived: 12:22
-18 min
5h 13m
 3 h in Seoul
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE6 KAL006
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:50 PDT
20. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
04:55 KST
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 23:45
-5 min
Arrived: 05:21
+26 min
13h 36m
 Flight potentially missing (Seoul to Las Vegas)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE6 KAL6
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:50 PDT
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
04:55 KST
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 08:48
+8 h 2 min
Arrived: 14:01
+9 h 6 min
13h 13m
 17 h 12 min in Las Vegas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE5 KAL005
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:00 KST
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:20 PDT
18. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 20:58
-2 min
Arrived: 15:18
-1 h
10h 20m
 3 h 2 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE622 KAL622
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
12:20 PST
18. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:20 KST
18. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 12:25
+5 min
Arrived: 17:16
-3 min
3h 50m
 1 h in Manila
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE621 KAL621
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:50 KST
17. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
10:55 PST
18. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 07:59
+9 min
Arrived: 10:30
-24 min
3h 30m
 2 h in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE658 KAL658
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
22:40 UTC+07
17. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
06:10 KST
17. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 22:36
-4 min
Arrived: 05:59
-10 min
5h 23m
 9 h 7 min in Bangkok
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE657 KAL657
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
09:15 KST
17. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
13:15 UTC+07
17. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 09:27
+12 min
Arrived: 12:44
-31 min
5h 17m
 13 h 5 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE834 KAL834
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
16:50 CST
16. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:00 KST
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 16:43
-7 min
Arrived: 19:56
-4 min
2h 13m
 1 h in Shenyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE833 KAL833
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
14:35 KST
16. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
15:30 CST
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: HL8250 Departed: 14:38
+3 min
Arrived: 15:25
-5 min
1h 47m