HL8210: Korean Air Lines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-3B5(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Jun 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

291 seats
8 First 56 Business 227 Economy

About Korean Air Lines (KE/KAL)



Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd., operating as Korean Air, is the largest airline and flag carrier of South Korea based on fleet size, international destinations and international flights. The airline's global headquarters are located in Seoul, South Korea. Korean Air was founded as Korean National Airlines in 1946. After several years of service and expansion, the airline was fully privatized in 1969.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: KE/KAL
Callsign: KOREAN AIR
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SKYPASS
Website: https://www.koreanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
46,956km (29,190mi)
Per Flight: 3,354km (5,397mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
67 (2 per day)
Distance
244,818km (152,169mi)
Per Flight: 3,654km (5,879mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 16 4,683 2 669
  Da Nang (DAD) 3 945 0 135
  Guam (GUM) 2 812 0 116
  Manila (MNL) 1 539 0 77
  Singapore (SIN) 1 406 0 58
  Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 1 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: KE672 KAL672
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
23:20 UTC+08
15:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
06:50 KST
21:50 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 23:32
+12 min
Arrived: Estimated
07:10
+20 min
6h 38m
 1 h in Kuala Lumpur
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE671 KAL671
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:35 KST
07:35 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
21:55 UTC+08
13:55 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 16:54
+19 min
Arrived: 22:16
+21 min
6h 22m
 2 h 1 min in Seoul
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE806 KAL806
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
14:20 KST
05:20 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 11:40
+10 min
Arrived: 14:19
on time
1h 39m
 1 h in Tianjin
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE805 KAL805
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
09:15 KST
00:15 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 09:30
+15 min
Arrived: 10:24
+14 min
1h 54m
 11 h 7 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE486 KAL486
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
15:40 UTC+07
18. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
22:15 KST
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 15:50
+10 min
Arrived: 22:11
-3 min
4h 20m
 2 h 1 min in Da Nang
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE485 KAL485
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
11:05 KST
18. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
13:50 UTC+07
18. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 11:18
+13 min
Arrived: 13:37
-12 min
4h 19m
 2 h in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE646 KAL646
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
01:10 UTC+08
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
08:25 KST
17. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 02:05
+55 min
Arrived: 08:47
+22 min
5h 41m
 2 h 1 min in Singapore
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE645 KAL645
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
18:40 KST
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
23:50 UTC+08
17. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 18:53
+13 min
Arrived: 23:43
-6 min
5h 50m
 1 h in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE622 KAL622
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
12:20 PST
17. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:20 KST
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 12:22
+2 min
Arrived: 16:55
-24 min
3h 32m
 1 h in Manila
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE621 KAL621
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:50 KST
16. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
10:55 PST
17. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 08:00
+10 min
Arrived: 10:33
-21 min
3h 32m
 11 h 7 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE114 KAL114
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
17:00 ChST
16. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:45 KST
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: HL8210 Departed: 16:58
-2 min
Arrived: 20:09
-36 min
4h 11m