HL8083: Korean Air Lines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Jun 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

269 seats
6 First 18 Business 245 Economy

About Korean Air Lines (KE/KAL)



Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd., operating as Korean Air, is the largest airline and flag carrier of South Korea based on fleet size, international destinations and international flights. The airline's global headquarters are located in Seoul, South Korea. Korean Air was founded as Korean National Airlines in 1946. After several years of service and expansion, the airline was fully privatized in 1969.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: KE/KAL
Callsign: KOREAN AIR
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SKYPASS
Website: https://www.koreanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
62,304km (38,722mi)
Per Flight: 5,192km (8,353mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (41%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
57 (1 per day)
Distance
305,634km (189,957mi)
Per Flight: 5,362km (8,627mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 13 3,577 1 511
  Moscow (SVO) 3 875 0 125
  Osaka (KIX) 2 560 0 80
  Fukuoka (FUK) 1 497 0 71
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 497 0 71
  Hong Kong (HKG) 1 371 0 53
  Madrid (MAD) 1 371 0 53
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: KE915 KAL915
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
13:00 KST
04:00 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
18:40 CEST
16:40 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 13:05
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:43
+3 min
12h 38m
 1 h in Seoul
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE722 KAL722
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
09:30 JST
00:30 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
11:20 KST
02:20 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 09:27
-3 min
Arrived: 11:28
+8 min
2h 1m
 12 h 4 min in Osaka
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE721 KAL0721
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:10 KST
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
21:00 JST
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 19:18
+8 min
Arrived: 21:23
+23 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Seoul
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE790 KAL790
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
16:25 JST
20. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:55 KST
20. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 16:22
-3 min
Arrived: 17:46
-9 min
1h 24m
 58 min in Fukuoka
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE789 KAL789
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
14:00 KST
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
15:25 JST
20. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 14:03
+3 min
Arrived: 15:23
-1 min
1h 20m
 2 h in Seoul
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE788 KAL788
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
10:35 JST
20. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:00 KST
20. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 10:34
on time
Arrived: 11:55
-5 min
1h 21m
 1 h in Fukuoka
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE787 KAL787
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
08:00 KST
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
09:25 JST
20. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 08:09
+9 min
Arrived: 09:31
+6 min
1h 22m
 15 h 6 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE92 KAL092
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:25 EDT
18. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:25 KST
19. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 13:44
+19 min
Arrived: 16:47
+22 min
14h 3m
 3 h in Boston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE91 KAL091
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
09:30 KST
18. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:30 EDT
18. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 09:37
+7 min
Arrived: 10:23
-7 min
13h 46m
 15 h 10 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE72 KAL072
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
14:30 PDT
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:50 KST
17. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 14:41
+11 min
Arrived: 18:11
+21 min
11h 29m
 2 h in Vancouver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE71 KAL071
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
18:50 KST
16. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
12:40 PDT
16. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: HL8083 Departed: 18:52
+2 min
Arrived: 12:25
-14 min
9h 33m