HL8044: Korean Air Lines Boeing B777-200LR

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-FB5 (B77L)

First Flight: Sep 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

Cargo

Last Seen

About Korean Air Lines (KE/KAL)



Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd., operating as Korean Air, is the largest airline and flag carrier of South Korea based on fleet size, international destinations and international flights. The airline's global headquarters are located in Seoul, South Korea. Korean Air was founded as Korean National Airlines in 1946. After several years of service and expansion, the airline was fully privatized in 1969.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: KE/KAL
Callsign: KOREAN AIR
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SKYPASS
Website: https://www.koreanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
62,478km (38,833mi)
Per Flight: 4,806km (7,733mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (53%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
41 (1 per day)
Distance
179,416km (111,530mi)
Per Flight: 4,376km (7,042mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 6 - 0 0
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE9576 KAL9576
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:20 CEST
20. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:40 KST
03:40 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 19:33
+1 h
Arrived: 13:15
+35 min
10h 42m
 2 h 1 min in Milan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE9575 KAL9575
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
14:40 CEST
20. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
16:15 CEST
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 16:07
+1 h
Arrived: 17:27
+1 h
1h 20m
 3 h 2 min in Vienna
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE9575 KAL9575
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
08:20 IST
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
12:35 CEST
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 08:07
-12 min
7h 45m
 2 h 1 min in Delhi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE9575 KAL9575
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Hanoi (HAN / VVNB)
03:35 UTC+07
19. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
06:15 IST
20. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 03:26
-8 min
Arrived: 05:56
-18 min
3h 59m
 1 h in Hanoi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE9575 KAL9575
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
23:10 KST
19. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Hanoi (HAN / VVNB)
01:35 UTC+07
19. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 23:39
+29 min
Arrived: 01:36
+1 min
3h 56m
 18 h 13 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE542 KAL542
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
12:30 CEST
18. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
05:55 KST
18. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 13:15
+45 min
Arrived: 05:26
-28 min
9h 11m
 2 h in Oslo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE541 KAL541
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
08:00 CEST
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
10:30 CEST
18. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 08:02
+2 min
Arrived: 11:01
+31 min
2h 59m
 1 h in Vienna
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE541 KAL541
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
02:40 KST
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
06:00 CEST
18. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 02:16
-24 min
Arrived: 06:22
+22 min
11h 6m
 2 h in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE288 KAL288
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
21:20 AKDT
17. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
00:15 KST
17. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 22:25
+1 h
Arrived: 00:05
-9 min
8h 40m
 1 h in Anchorage
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE288 KAL288
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Halifax (YHZ / CYHZ)
17:30 ADT
16. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
20:20 AKDT
17. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 18:03
+33 min
Arrived: 20:41
+21 min
7h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Halifax
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE288 KAL288
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:40 CDT
16. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Halifax (YHZ / CYHZ)
15:30 ADT
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: HL8044 Departed: 10:39
on time
Arrived: 16:01
+31 min
3h 22m