HL8009: Korean Air Lines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-3B5(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Dec 2015 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

291 seats
8 First 56 Business 227 Economy

About Korean Air Lines (KE/KAL)



Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd., operating as Korean Air, is the largest airline and flag carrier of South Korea based on fleet size, international destinations and international flights. The airline's global headquarters are located in Seoul, South Korea. Korean Air was founded as Korean National Airlines in 1946. After several years of service and expansion, the airline was fully privatized in 1969.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: KE/KAL
Callsign: KOREAN AIR
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SKYPASS
Website: https://www.koreanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
65,710km (40,842mi)
Per Flight: 6,571km (10,573mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
51 (1 per day)
Distance
337,620km (209,843mi)
Per Flight: 6,620km (10,652mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 11 3,458 1 494
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 812 0 116
  Chicago (ORD) 1 539 0 77
  Washington (IAD) 1 539 0 77
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: KE751
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:05 KST
10:05 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
20:55 JST
11:55 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: Estimated
19:05
on time
1h 50m
 2 h 1 min in Seoul
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE38 KAL038
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:25 CDT
21. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:25 KST
07:25 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 12:22
3 min early
Arrived: 16:48
23 min delayed
14h 26m
 3 h 1 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE37 KAL037
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
10:40 KST
21. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:25 CDT
21. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 10:47
7 min delayed
Arrived: 09:15
10 min early
12h 28m
 14 h 7 min in Seoul
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE114 KAL114
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
17:00 ChST
20. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:45 KST
20. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 17:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:12
33 min early
4h 10m
 1 h in Guam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE113 KAL113
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
09:45 KST
20. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
15:15 ChST
20. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 09:53
8 min delayed
Arrived: 15:17
2 min delayed
4h 24m
 9 h 2 min in Seoul
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE854 KAL854
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:40 CST
19. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
00:45 KST
19. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 21:48
8 min delayed
Arrived: 00:24
21 min early
1h 35m
 1 h in Beijing
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE853 KAL853
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
18:40 KST
19. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:05 CST
19. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 18:46
6 min delayed
Arrived: 20:11
6 min delayed
2h 25m
 1 h in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE24 KAL024
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:40 PDT
18. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:20 KST
19. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 12:35
5 min early
Arrived: 17:01
19 min early
12h 26m
 2 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE23 KAL023
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:00 KST
18. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PDT
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 16:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 10:02
37 min early
9h 55m
 12 h 2 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE26 KAL026
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:50 PDT
17. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
04:30 KST
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 23:48
2 min early
Arrived: 04:04
25 min early
12h 16m
 9 h 4 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE25 KAL025
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:00 KST
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:40 PDT
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: HL8009 Departed: 20:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 14:25
14 min early
10h 23m