HL7790: Air Seoul Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Dec 2009 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

171 seats

Last Seen

About Air Seoul (RS/ASV)



Air Seoul is a South Korean low-cost carrier and a subsidiary of Asiana Airlines. The airline is based at Incheon International Airport in Seoul, from which it operates flights to international destinations. It launched operations on 11 July 2016.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: RS/ASV
Founded: Apr 2015
Started Operations: Jul 2016
Website: http://flyairseoul.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
39,353km (24,460mi)
Per Flight: 1,711km (2,753mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
215,644km (134,065mi)
Per Flight: 1,859km (2,992mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 26 4,585 3 655
  Tokyo (NRT) 6 1,113 0 159
  Da Nang (DAD) 3 637 0 91
  Sapporo (CTS) 2 476 0 68
  Kota Kinabalu (BKI) 2 399 0 57
  Guam (GUM) 2 357 0 51
  Osaka (KIX) 1 315 0 45
  Kumamoto (KMJ) 1 238 0 34
  Yonago (YGJ) 1 238 0 34
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS511 ASV511
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
22:20 KST
18. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
01:20 UTC+07
18. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 22:48
+28 min
Arrived: 00:50
-29 min
4h 1m
 4 h 3 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS714 ASV714
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
16:15 JST
18. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
18:25 KST
18. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 16:19
+4 min
Arrived: 17:53
-31 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Osaka
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS713 ASV713
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
13:15 KST
18. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
15:15 JST
18. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 13:43
+28 min
Arrived: 15:06
-8 min
1h 22m
 14 h 3 min in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS704 ASV704
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
20:25 JST
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
22:50 KST
17. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 20:44
+19 min
Arrived: 22:43
-6 min
1h 59m
 1 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS703 ASV703
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:05 KST
17. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
19:30 JST
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 17:17
+12 min
Arrived: 19:13
-16 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS702 ASV702
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
13:30 JST
17. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:10 KST
17. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 13:36
+6 min
Arrived: 15:39
-30 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS701 ASV701
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
10:00 KST
17. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
12:20 JST
17. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 10:18
+18 min
Arrived: 12:16
-3 min
1h 57m
 18 h 13 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS702 ASV702
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
13:30 JST
16. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:10 KST
16. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 13:38
+8 min
Arrived: 15:47
-22 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS701 ASV701
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
10:00 KST
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
12:20 JST
16. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 10:17
+17 min
Arrived: 12:17
-2 min
1h 59m
 2 h in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS542 ASV542
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Kota Kinabalu (BKI / WBKK)
01:20 UTC+08
15. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:30 KST
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 01:46
+26 min
Arrived: 07:29
on time
4h 42m
 1 h in Kota Kinabalu
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS541 ASV541
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:05 KST
15. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Kota Kinabalu (BKI / WBKK)
00:20 UTC+08
15. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: HL7790 Departed: 20:34
+29 min
Arrived: 00:23
+3 min
4h 48m