HL7631: Korean Air Lines Boeing B747-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B747-8B5 (B748)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

368 seats
6 First 48 Business 314 Economy

Last Seen

About Korean Air Lines (KE/KAL)



Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd., operating as Korean Air, is the largest airline and flag carrier of South Korea based on fleet size, international destinations and international flights. The airline's global headquarters are located in Seoul, South Korea. Korean Air was founded as Korean National Airlines in 1946. After several years of service and expansion, the airline was fully privatized in 1969.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: KE/KAL
Callsign: KOREAN AIR
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SKYPASS
Website: https://www.koreanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
58,056km (36,083mi)
Per Flight: 9,676km (15,569mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (16%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
32 (1 per day)
Distance
287,616km (178,762mi)
Per Flight: 8,988km (14,462mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 7 2,919 1 417
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 938 0 134
  Rome (FCO) 1 686 0 98
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 595 0 85
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 511 0 73
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE932 KAL932
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
21:25 CEST
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
15:50 KST
06:50 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 21:28
+3 min
Arrived: 15:46
-3 min
11h 18m
 2 h in Rome
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE931 KAL931
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
14:15 KST
20. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
19:30 CEST
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 14:25
+10 min
Arrived: 18:58
-32 min
11h 33m
 25 h 3 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE906 KAL906
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:40 CEST
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:55 KST
19. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 19:46
+6 min
Arrived: 12:57
+2 min
10h 11m
 1 h in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE905 KAL905
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:50 KST
18. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
17:40 CEST
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 13:01
+11 min
Arrived: 17:53
+13 min
11h 52m
 21 h 1 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE36 KAL036
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:30 EDT
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:20 KST
17. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 12:42
+12 min
Arrived: 16:00
-20 min
14h 18m
 3 h 2 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE35 KAL035
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
09:20 KST
16. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:50 EDT
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 09:21
on time
Arrived: 09:34
-16 min
13h 13m
 18 h 15 min in Seoul
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE932 KAL932
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
21:25 CEST
14. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
15:50 KST
15. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 21:26
on time
Arrived: 15:05
-44 min
10h 39m
 2 h in Rome
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE931 KAL931
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
14:15 KST
14. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
19:30 CEST
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 14:31
+16 min
Arrived: 19:13
-16 min
11h 42m
 24 h 6 min in Seoul
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE908 KAL908
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
19:35 BST
12. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
14:35 KST
13. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 19:34
on time
Arrived: 14:01
-34 min
10h 27m
 2 h 1 min in London
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE907 KAL907
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
13:20 KST
12. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
17:25 BST
12. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 13:38
+18 min
Arrived: 17:32
+7 min
11h 54m
 19 h 7 min in Seoul
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE54 KAL054
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
13:25 HST
10. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:50 KST
11. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: HL7631 Departed: 13:45
+20 min
Arrived: 17:52
+2 min
9h 7m