HL7569: Korean Air Lines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-9B5 (B739)

First Flight: Oct 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

188 seats
8 Business 180 Economy

Last Seen

About Korean Air Lines (KE/KAL)



Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd., operating as Korean Air, is the largest airline and flag carrier of South Korea based on fleet size, international destinations and international flights. The airline's global headquarters are located in Seoul, South Korea. Korean Air was founded as Korean National Airlines in 1946. After several years of service and expansion, the airline was fully privatized in 1969.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: KE/KAL
Callsign: KOREAN AIR
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SKYPASS
Website: https://www.koreanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
11,908km (7,415mi)
Per Flight: 458km (738mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
140 (4 per day)
Distance
62,860km (39,133mi)
Per Flight: 449km (723mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (GMP) 14 2,807 2 401
  Jeju (CJU) 14 2,632 2 376
  Busan (PUS) 13 2,541 1 363
  Seoul (ICN) 10 1,974 1 282
  Yeosu (RSU) 3 609 0 87
  Daegu (TAE) 2 476 0 68
  Gwangju (KWJ) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1265 KAL1265
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
21:00 KST
12:00 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
22:10 KST
13:10 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 21:02
+2 min
Arrived: 22:08
-2 min
1h 6m
 1 h in Seoul
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1122 KAL1122
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
18:40 KST
09:40 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
19:40 KST
10:40 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 18:39
on time
Arrived: 19:31
-9 min
52m
 38 min in Busan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1121 KAL1121
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
17:00 KST
08:00 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
18:05 KST
09:05 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 17:03
+3 min
Arrived: 18:01
-4 min
58m
 1 h in Seoul
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1114 KAL1114
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
14:40 KST
05:40 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
15:40 KST
06:40 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 14:48
+8 min
Arrived: 15:45
+5 min
57m
 40 min in Busan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1113 KAL1113
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
13:00 KST
04:00 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
14:05 KST
05:05 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 13:02
+2 min
Arrived: 14:08
+3 min
1h 6m
 41 h 40 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1248 KAL1248
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:05 KST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
19:15 KST
18. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 18:14
+9 min
Arrived: 19:21
+6 min
1h 7m
 1 h in Jeju
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1241 KAL1241
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
15:20 KST
18. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:30 KST
18. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 15:30
+10 min
Arrived: 16:39
+9 min
1h 9m
 54 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1226 KAL1226
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:25 KST
18. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
14:35 KST
18. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 13:27
+2 min
Arrived: 14:36
+1 min
1h 9m
 1 h in Jeju
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1805 KAL1805
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
11:00 KST
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
12:05 KST
18. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 11:12
+12 min
Arrived: 12:17
+12 min
1h 5m
 54 min in Daegu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1804 KAL1804
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:15 KST
18. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
10:20 KST
18. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 09:24
+9 min
Arrived: 10:18
-2 min
54m
 42 min in Jeju
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1003 KAL1003
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
07:35 KST
17. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
08:35 KST
17. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: HL7569 Departed: 07:48
+13 min
Arrived: 08:41
+6 min
53m