HL7213: Air Seoul Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

186 seats
186 Economy

Last Seen
Landed   7C3101 (Jeju Air)
 Guam (GUM)
 Seoul (ICN)
22 hr ago

About Air Seoul (RS/ASV)



Air Seoul is a South Korean low-cost carrier and a subsidiary of Asiana Airlines. The airline is based at Incheon International Airport in Seoul, from which it operates flights to international destinations. It launched operations on 11 July 2016.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: RS/ASV
Founded: Apr 2015
Started Operations: Jul 2016
Website: http://flyairseoul.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
53,935km (33,533mi)
Per Flight: 2,345km (3,774mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
129 (4 per day)
Distance
251,163km (156,108mi)
Per Flight: 1,947km (3,132mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 27 5,033 3 719
  Osaka (KIX) 5 994 0 142
  Saipan (SPN) 3 560 0 80
  Guam (GUM) 2 518 0 74
  Hanoi (HAN) 1 343 0 49
  Cheongju (CJJ) 1 301 0 43
  Macau (MFM) 1 259 0 37
  Da Nang (DAD) 1 259 0 37
  Nha Trang (CXR) 1 259 0 37
  Fukuoka (FUK) 1 259 0 37
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 259 0 37
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C3101 JJA3101
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
17:10 ChST
18. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:45 KST
18. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 17:08
-1 min
Arrived: 20:20
-1 h
4h 11m
 1 h in Guam
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C3102 JJA3102
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
10:40 KST
18. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
16:05 ChST
18. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 10:45
+5 min
Arrived: 16:02
-2 min
4h 16m
 2 h in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C3403 JJA3403
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Saipan (SPN / PGSN)
04:45 ChST
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
08:35 KST
17. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 04:45 Arrived: 07:51
-43 min
4h 6m
 1 h in Saipan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C3404 JJA3404
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
22:10 KST
17. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Saipan (SPN / PGSN)
03:40 ChST
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 22:07
-2 min
Arrived: 03:16
-23 min
4h 8m
 1 h in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C2902 JJA2902
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
14:20 UTC+07
17. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:10 KST
17. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 14:28
+8 min
Arrived: 20:48
-21 min
4h 19m
 1 h in Da Nang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C2901 JJA2901
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
10:40 KST
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
13:20 UTC+07
17. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 10:43
+3 min
Arrived: 13:16
-4 min
4h 33m
 2 h in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C2904 JJA2904
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
01:30 UTC+07
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
08:05 KST
16. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 01:49
+19 min
Arrived: 07:58
-6 min
4h 9m
 1 h in Da Nang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C2903 JJA2903
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:20 KST
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Da Nang (DAD / VVDN)
23:59 UTC+07
16. Sep 16:59 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 21:48
+28 min
Arrived: 00:09
+10 min
4h 20m
 2 h 1 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C2002 JJA2002
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Macau (MFM / VMMC)
14:45 CST
16. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:00 KST
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 15:08
+23 min
Arrived: 19:19
+19 min
3h 10m
 1 h in Macau
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C2001 JJA2001
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
11:00 KST
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Macau (MFM / VMMC)
13:35 CST
16. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 11:09
+9 min
Arrived: 13:41
+6 min
3h 31m
 2 h 1 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C4704 JJA4704
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
02:00 UTC+07
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
09:45 KST
16. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: HL7213 Departed: 02:04
+4 min
Arrived: 08:48
-56 min
4h 44m