HL7212: Air Seoul Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Nov 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

220 seats
220 Economy

About Air Seoul (RS/ASV)



Air Seoul is a South Korean low-cost carrier and a subsidiary of Asiana Airlines. The airline is based at Incheon International Airport in Seoul, from which it operates flights to international destinations. It launched operations on 11 July 2016.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: RS/ASV
Founded: Apr 2015
Started Operations: Jul 2016
Website: http://flyairseoul.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
31,482km (19,567mi)
Per Flight: 1,431km (2,302mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (27%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
122 (4 per day)
Distance
161,162km (100,202mi)
Per Flight: 1,321km (2,126mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seoul (ICN) 28 6,258 4 894
  Osaka (KIX) 17 3,850 2 550
  Hong Kong (HKG) 9 2,002 1 286
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS501 ASV501
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:10 KST
18. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
22:50 HKT
18. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 20:40
+30 min
Arrived: 22:45
-4 min
3h 5m
 39 h 23 min in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS502 ASV502
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
05:30 KST
16. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 00:54
+4 min
Arrived: 05:16
-13 min
3h 21m
 1 h in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS501 ASV501
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:10 KST
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
22:50 HKT
16. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 20:43
+33 min
Arrived: 22:56
+6 min
3h 13m
 2 h 1 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS714 ASV714
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
16:15 JST
16. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
18:25 KST
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 16:22
+7 min
Arrived: 17:49
-35 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Osaka
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS713 ASV713
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
13:15 KST
16. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
15:15 JST
16. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 13:26
+11 min
Arrived: 14:51
-23 min
1h 25m
 8 h 4 min in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS502 ASV502
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
15. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
05:30 KST
15. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 01:03
+13 min
Arrived: 05:21
-8 min
3h 17m
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS501 ASV501
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:10 KST
15. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
22:50 HKT
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 20:41
+31 min
Arrived: 23:00
+10 min
3h 18m
 2 h 1 min in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS714 ASV714
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
16:15 JST
15. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
18:25 KST
15. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 17:05
+50 min
Arrived: 18:38
+13 min
1h 32m
 1 h in Osaka
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS713 ASV713
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
13:15 KST
15. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
15:15 JST
15. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 14:27
+1 h
Arrived: 15:47
+32 min
1h 20m
 1 h in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS712 ASV712
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
10:25 JST
15. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:20 KST
15. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 11:30
+1 h
Arrived: 12:48
+28 min
1h 18m
 1 h in Osaka
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RS711 ASV711
Sky Regional Airlines  (RS / SKV)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:40 KST
14. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
09:35 JST
15. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: HL7212 Departed: 08:21
+41 min
Arrived: 09:50
+15 min
1h 29m